Sentosa Thread XVI (16th season liaos! Let's countdown to 1st Anniversary of STG.)

1) NS
2) Knight Ong
3) espn - wait, shoot which G***?
4)

FB is in ... Another monday :complain:

Drudkh said:
sure or not? wait i kenna suan by you man.

I want those angle that I dun have have leh ... ahem aka the beach that you show me .. ;)

Good morning folks. :vhappy:

TheMor-Der01.jpg

Came to work in jeans,t-shirt and sandals..no more heavy load unless going for shoots liaos.

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: you really got a talent for this man!!

tot of maybe going to newspaer as a cartoonist? :D

acidbyte said:

Came to work in jeans,t-shirt and sandals..no more heavy load unless going for shoots liaos.
:think: Means no more macdonald's french fries? :D

acidbyte said:

dazed.gif

KNIGHT ONG said:
I want those angle that I dun have have leh ... ahem aka the beach that you show me .. ;)
orrr, i can email you those if you want. :)

alechim said:
doesnt matter if you will do it or not eventually..
you already had the 构思 and 念头:bsmilie:

next time i just zip.....

:think: Means no more macdonald's french fries? :D

PB in Lowepro Reporter 300 lah. Everything else stays home.:sweat:

acidbyte said:
PB in Lowepro Reporter 300 lah. Everything else stays home.:sweat:

nikonsiao said:
next time i just zip.....
of course you need to zip your pants or jeans..unless you are wearing button fly

acidbyte said:

TheMor-Der01.jpg

Wah Lao........ This one is funny...real funny...

change gender at will...can change to it or not?

CYRN said:
Hi folks.. juz nice today saw the parade while I returning home. To share what I've shot...

XMMs @ punggol mini parade.. :lovegrin:

IMG_7708.sized.jpg
This shot gets my vote. :thumbsup: Nice one.

~Arcanic~ said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: you really got a talent for this man!!

tot of maybe going to newspaer as a cartoonist? :D

I don't mind doing this as a job, brings laughter to everybody. Singapore don't have this market leh.

alechim said:
of course you need to zip your pants or jeans..unless you are wearing button fly
No use... sure explode one... can't keep it in... :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:

TheMor-Der01.jpg

Best sia....u the man when it come to comic strips. :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

back to work guys...... take care.....

Will03 said:
hahahhaa..... kirby ! u did it again !!!!!!!!!!!!
Bro, heard u got new toy liao hor.... ;p