Sentosa Thread XVI (16th season liaos! Let's countdown to 1st Anniversary of STG.)

me awake lor.. who else ?

hahahhaa..... kirby ! u did it again !!!!!!!!!!!!

Release of new comic inside my signature photo link.....better not see if not later can't sleep hor.
kaoani_baloon23.gif

Will03 said:
hahahhaa..... kirby ! u did it again !!!!!!!!!!!!

After going thru the photos, just kinda "inspired" me. Dedicated to our all time famous male mor-der leh.
kaoani_baloon01.gif

acidbyte said:
After going thru the photos, just kinda "inspired" me. Dedicated to our all time famous male mor-der leh.
kaoani_baloon01.gif
huh? got comic meh.. how come cannot access... need password leh

yklim said:
huh? got comic meh.. how come cannot access... need password leh

OOps..
kaos-cactus05.gif
..corrected that problem liaos.

acidbyte said:
OOps..
kaos-cactus05.gif
..corrected that problem liaos.
haha... nice one... lolz... :embrass:

acidbyte said:
Hmmmmmm....anyone still awake?
kaoani_baloon06.gif
Let me kick off the Monday with THIS.
kaoani_baloon25.gif
(Got weak heart better not click on link)

words too small.. cannot read leh... ;p

acidbyte said:
kaoani_baloon01.gif

kaoz.... :ipuke:

morning guys and gals! another monday morning.... sigh. still need to make a quick dash later during lunch to NSG to fix my hand grip... :cry:

whats wrong with your handgrip?

Yo... another day to start the week .. :(

Hmm ... got to send in my cam for servicing ... :(

Looking forward to this weekend .. :)

alechim said:
whats wrong with your handgrip?

the rubber part fell off after yesterday's shoot... :faint:

KO - wat time u going?

nightwolf75 said:
the rubber part fell off after yesterday's shoot... :faint:

KO - wat time u going?

must be the theme shoot caused it rite ..

wat time .. not today lar ... ;)

when you intends to go ?? :think:

KNIGHT ONG said:
must be the theme shoot caused it rite ..

wat time .. not today lar ... ;)

when you intends to go ?? :think:

today, i guess? bought my camera out already. mebbe go ard 11am. hopefully won't take too long to fix the rubber grip. :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
today, i guess? bought my camera out already. mebbe go ard 11am. hopefully won't take too long to fix the rubber grip. :sweat:

like tat then u go ahead liao .. :)

nightwolf75 said:
when are u going?

I am planning thursday morning .. :think:

heehee .... got something to shoot that day afternoon .. ;)

KNIGHT ONG said:
I am planning thursday morning .. :think:

heehee .... got something to shoot that day afternoon .. ;)

ah... :think:

i need to get mine fixed asap in case my sis-in-law wants me to shoot her convo gown. until now still dun want to fix a date... :complain:

nightwolf75 said:
ah... :think:

i need to get mine fixed asap in case my sis-in-law wants me to shoot her convo gown. until now still dun want to fix a date... :complain:

dun fix date then dun need to worry for her so much wat ... Y u get so worry ??:what: