E ernest_ted Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #201 nightwolf75 said: :embrass: Click to expand... haa haa same boat.... after the 1st, they will ask when is no2.....:bsmilie: after no2..i said...factory close liao.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: :embrass: Click to expand... haa haa same boat.... after the 1st, they will ask when is no2.....:bsmilie: after no2..i said...factory close liao.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
E _espn_ Deregistered Aug 21, 2006 #203 TMC said: When King coming to Japan? Got list of instructions for him. Click to expand... What list? :dunno:
TMC said: When King coming to Japan? Got list of instructions for him. Click to expand... What list? :dunno:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Aug 21, 2006 #204 ernest_ted said: haa haa same boat.... after the 1st, they will ask when is no2.....:bsmilie: after no2..i said...factory close liao.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... i wish i can say dat... to my wife...
ernest_ted said: haa haa same boat.... after the 1st, they will ask when is no2.....:bsmilie: after no2..i said...factory close liao.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... i wish i can say dat... to my wife...
Francis247 Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #205 Time to leave NTU. :what: See computer until eyes blur blur.
F furball Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #206 ernest_ted said: bet she can't wait for FB's ........:bsmilie: Click to expand... <-ET
T TMC Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #207 _espn_ said: What list? :dunno: Click to expand... when you coming over?
E _espn_ Deregistered Aug 21, 2006 #208 TMC said: when you coming over? Click to expand... Prob near end Oct/ early Nov.
T TMC Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #209 like that my break over already lah. nevermind....when you come over, help me bring back my tenba and my feisol for me will ya? just use them for your trip also can.
like that my break over already lah. nevermind....when you come over, help me bring back my tenba and my feisol for me will ya? just use them for your trip also can.
E ernest_ted Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #213 nightwolf75 said: i wish i can say dat... to my wife... Click to expand... hee hee.... the rollei is still clicking, the flash still flashes, so i guess its working
nightwolf75 said: i wish i can say dat... to my wife... Click to expand... hee hee.... the rollei is still clicking, the flash still flashes, so i guess its working
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Aug 22, 2006 #215 ernest_ted said: hee hee.... the rollei is still clicking, the flash still flashes, so i guess its working Click to expand... borrow!! and if u willing to sell... best! :sweatsm: moaning... time to go school. sian...
ernest_ted said: hee hee.... the rollei is still clicking, the flash still flashes, so i guess its working Click to expand... borrow!! and if u willing to sell... best! :sweatsm: moaning... time to go school. sian...
Francis247 Senior Member Aug 22, 2006 #217 nightwolf75 said: borrow!! and if u willing to sell... best! :sweatsm: moaning... time to go school. sian... Click to expand... Good morning to all. In school already.
nightwolf75 said: borrow!! and if u willing to sell... best! :sweatsm: moaning... time to go school. sian... Click to expand... Good morning to all. In school already.
E ernest_ted Senior Member Aug 22, 2006 #218 nightwolf75 said: borrow!! and if u willing to sell... best! :sweatsm: moaning... time to go school. sian... Click to expand... PM u later... am on MC today...but got to clear some paper b4 i go home to Zzzzzzz :cry:
nightwolf75 said: borrow!! and if u willing to sell... best! :sweatsm: moaning... time to go school. sian... Click to expand... PM u later... am on MC today...but got to clear some paper b4 i go home to Zzzzzzz :cry:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Aug 22, 2006 #219 ernest_ted said: PM u later... am on MC today...but got to clear some paper b4 i go home to Zzzzzzz :cry: Click to expand... aiyoh... flu? *nw75 camping at library trying to start on assignment...* bleah...
ernest_ted said: PM u later... am on MC today...but got to clear some paper b4 i go home to Zzzzzzz :cry: Click to expand... aiyoh... flu? *nw75 camping at library trying to start on assignment...* bleah...
E ernest_ted Senior Member Aug 22, 2006 #220 nightwolf75 said: aiyoh... flu? *nw75 camping at library trying to start on assignment...* bleah... Click to expand... cannot be flu....the jab still has 3 mths to go...:bsmilie: sore throat, running nose, etc, etc... PM u
nightwolf75 said: aiyoh... flu? *nw75 camping at library trying to start on assignment...* bleah... Click to expand... cannot be flu....the jab still has 3 mths to go...:bsmilie: sore throat, running nose, etc, etc... PM u