Sentosa Thread XLVIII (48) - Francis247 47:827 "Smurfs with tin cans."

nightwolf75 said:
:embrass:

haa haa same boat....

after the 1st, they will ask when is no2.....:bsmilie:

after no2..i said...factory close liao.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

When King coming to Japan? Got list of instructions for him.

ernest_ted said:
haa haa same boat....

after the 1st, they will ask when is no2.....:bsmilie:

after no2..i said...factory close liao.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

i wish i can say dat... to my wife...

Time to leave NTU. :what:
See computer until eyes blur blur.

ernest_ted said:
bet she can't wait for FB's ........:bsmilie:

focus.gif
<-ET

like that my break over already lah. nevermind....when you come over, help me bring back my tenba and my feisol for me will ya? just use them for your trip also can.

Wah seh... carry things again :faint:

carry back to SG lah.

nightwolf75 said:
i wish i can say dat... to my wife...

hee hee....

the rollei is still clicking, the flash still flashes, so i guess its working

Time to Zzz...
Got to wake up early tomorrow.

ernest_ted said:
hee hee....

the rollei is still clicking, the flash still flashes, so i guess its working

borrow!! and if u willing to sell... best! :sweatsm:

moaning... time to go school. sian...

nightwolf75 said:

Good morning to all.
In school already.

nightwolf75 said:

PM u later...

am on MC today...but got to clear some paper b4 i go home to Zzzzzzz :cry:

ernest_ted said:
PM u later...

am on MC today...but got to clear some paper b4 i go home to Zzzzzzz :cry:

aiyoh... flu?

*nw75 camping at library trying to start on assignment...* bleah...

nightwolf75 said:
aiyoh... flu?

*nw75 camping at library trying to start on assignment...* bleah...

cannot be flu....the jab still has 3 mths to go...:bsmilie:

sore throat, running nose, etc, etc...

PM u