Shh................................. :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

AJ23 said:
Got shan, got dough, got morler, find a place, and hoot ah! :bsmilie:

Wait, need a white beard! :think: :think: :think:

still have not found a convenient way to climb wudang shan... :think:

KNIGHT ONG said:
You going to shoot 3 MALE models today argghhh .. :sweatsm:

He need to feed his "GAY" camera needs. :bsmilie:

this one for FB since she can't come by tonite to play with SJ. ;)

DSC_2741.JPG

just took this while he's playing...

nightwolf75 said:

Wah "milk milk" t-shirt. :lovegrin:

nightwolf75 said:

DSC_2741.JPG

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: that's a good 1 .. Master Yoda ... :thumbsup:

nightwolf75 said:

DSC_2741.JPG

Wah.. he looks more and more like his father....

furball said:
Wah "milk milk" t-shirt. :lovegrin:

yeah. his milk t-shirt. ;p

KO - thnx... but cannot beat ur tu long dao leh... :sweatsm:

ernest_ted said:
247.....nice.....

u meter off the sun ?

Hi Ernest,

Thanks for your comments.
Sorry, just came back. :embrass:
Was out the whole day. :sweat:
I was using Manual setting.
For the Post-processing, I just adjust the level a bit, put my watermark and resize.
Still in the learning stage. :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
oooo.... nice one francis!
good.gif

too bad not swimsuit... or else can become SI calendar edition... :devil:

Hi nw,

Just came back from.
Thanks, thanks. :embrass:
Swimsuit edition... :think: Maybe can try it next time. ;p
Glad that you like it.

All hail and bai the GCM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

AJ23 said:
All hail and bai the GCM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

si bei chiam har :bsmilie:

Francis247 said:
Hi Ernest,

Thanks for your comments.
Sorry, just came back. :embrass:
Was out the whole day. :sweat:
I was using Manual setting.
For the Post-processing, I just adjust the level a bit, put my watermark and resize.
Still in the learning stage. :sweat:

nice.....

been seeing some of the pics as well..

hope there is a season 2....

ernest_ted said:
nice.....

been seeing some of the pics as well..

hope there is a season 2....

Will look forward to that too.
(And get more poison in the meantime ;p )

Damm jialat...

wad would do if your bb cries for milk @ 2AM.... then when feeding.. keeps smiling at you and dun drink... now dun wan to sleep but wan you to accompany...:flush: :flush:

Morning STG..!! its monday...!!! :sweat:

kennyleong said:
Morning STG..!! its monday...!!! :sweat:

Good morning to all.
Back to work in NTU again.

CYRN said:
Damm jialat...

wad would do if your bb cries for milk @ 2AM.... then when feeding.. keeps smiling at you and dun drink... now dun wan to sleep but wan you to accompany...:flush: :flush:

another sleepless nite......:bsmilie:

thank fully mine doesnt....both of them slept thru after last feed @ 11pm.

i guess u could sleep beside him.....:dunno: