acidbyte Senior Member May 9, 2006 #1,402 espn said: Wah... u very the free. Click to expand... Of coz but not as free as YOU mah. ANywaY she JuS cALLed, so now i am going to liaos.
espn said: Wah... u very the free. Click to expand... Of coz but not as free as YOU mah. ANywaY she JuS cALLed, so now i am going to liaos.
E espn Deregistered May 9, 2006 #1,403 acidbyte said: Of coz but not as free as YOU mah. ANywaY she JuS cALLed, so now i am going to liaos. Click to expand... She never call me... not steady...
acidbyte said: Of coz but not as free as YOU mah. ANywaY she JuS cALLed, so now i am going to liaos. Click to expand... She never call me... not steady...
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 9, 2006 #1,404 espn said: UT started by sitting on the sand and found a large apple drawn :bsmilie: Click to expand... haa haa.... man took me 2 hrs to understand this....sheesh :bsmilie:
espn said: UT started by sitting on the sand and found a large apple drawn :bsmilie: Click to expand... haa haa.... man took me 2 hrs to understand this....sheesh :bsmilie:
zac08 Senior Member May 10, 2006 #1,405 acidbyte said: FB's current location : Latitiude : 32.760456° Longtitude : -117.168579° Based on Google Earth. Click to expand... Hmmmm, according to Google Earth, tat's a road near a flyover in San Diego.. :dunno:
acidbyte said: FB's current location : Latitiude : 32.760456° Longtitude : -117.168579° Based on Google Earth. Click to expand... Hmmmm, according to Google Earth, tat's a road near a flyover in San Diego.. :dunno:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 10, 2006 #1,406 zac08 said: Hmmmm, according to Google Earth, tat's a road near a flyover in San Diego.. :dunno: Click to expand... erm... FB living under flyover there? :what: moaning folks... half-way thru the week...
zac08 said: Hmmmm, according to Google Earth, tat's a road near a flyover in San Diego.. :dunno: Click to expand... erm... FB living under flyover there? :what: moaning folks... half-way thru the week...
T TMC Senior Member May 10, 2006 #1,407 Maybe in a cardboard box over there :bsmilie: NUS too stingy to provide hotel accomodations? :think:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 10, 2006 #1,408 TMC said: Maybe in a cardboard box over there :bsmilie: NUS too stingy to provide hotel accomodations? :think: Click to expand... muaaahhaaaa.... later they will send email to them saying no $ for airfare, have to row back to singapore.... ;p
TMC said: Maybe in a cardboard box over there :bsmilie: NUS too stingy to provide hotel accomodations? :think: Click to expand... muaaahhaaaa.... later they will send email to them saying no $ for airfare, have to row back to singapore.... ;p
T TMC Senior Member May 10, 2006 #1,409 Hmm interesting news in CNA website...nearly 800 cannibals in Germany :think: getting more and more dangerous over there. Got to go now. Ciaoz
Hmm interesting news in CNA website...nearly 800 cannibals in Germany :think: getting more and more dangerous over there. Got to go now. Ciaoz
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 10, 2006 #1,411 espn said: NW75, FS G***, MOR-DER, NEH please check PM Click to expand... replied.... and, can someone else get coffee pls?
espn said: NW75, FS G***, MOR-DER, NEH please check PM Click to expand... replied.... and, can someone else get coffee pls?
E espn Deregistered May 10, 2006 #1,412 nightwolf75 said: replied.... and, can someone else get coffee pls? Click to expand... I want Kopi siew dai thx.
nightwolf75 said: replied.... and, can someone else get coffee pls? Click to expand... I want Kopi siew dai thx.
jnet6 Senior Member May 10, 2006 #1,413 espn said: Tio PM again, one more word to be added to the censor list liao. Sigh... Click to expand... What happen again har??? :dunno:
espn said: Tio PM again, one more word to be added to the censor list liao. Sigh... Click to expand... What happen again har??? :dunno:
E Errz Senior Member May 10, 2006 #1,414 jnet6 said: What happen again har??? :dunno: Click to expand... his idol kena blacklist? :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 10, 2006 #1,415 going off for some crap seminar. catch up tonite!
E Errz Senior Member May 10, 2006 #1,417 :thumbsup: :thumbsup: can learn from the pros liao hope i wont oversleep again espn said: 3 more days to the event... Click to expand...
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: can learn from the pros liao hope i wont oversleep again espn said: 3 more days to the event... Click to expand...
E espn Deregistered May 10, 2006 #1,418 Errz said: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: can learn from the pros liao hope i wont oversleep again Click to expand... Oversleep too bad lor ;p not my problem.
Errz said: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: can learn from the pros liao hope i wont oversleep again Click to expand... Oversleep too bad lor ;p not my problem.
E Errz Senior Member May 10, 2006 #1,420 espn said: Oversleep too bad lor ;p not my problem. Click to expand... lol will put more alarm clock