Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

Me still at work... sian... going FS later.. :bsmilie:

Me is back. How come the Passion of King pic is gone? Now got to go check if it is saved somewhere in the history files.

Hmm so early come home don't know do what.

i thot AB asked u whether wanna go spins tonite? :what:

nightwolf75 said:
i thot AB asked u whether wanna go spins tonite? :what:
Yeah me not going... raining liaoz... I need to go and settle some stuff for the workshop this weekend also... sian... :(

i is back. Went dinner with my collegues at Toa Payoh Delifrance. Lucky rain stop liaos.

acidbyte said:
i is back. Went dinner with my collegues at Toa Payoh Delifrance. Lucky rain stop liaos.
You didn't meet the OWL? :dunno:

Nope. Rained heavily, so called cab and with my collegue went to Toa Payoh interchange to relac and eat dinner till the rain stopped.

acidbyte said:
Nope. Rained heavily, so called cab and with my collegue went to Toa Payoh interchange to relac and eat dinner till the rain stopped.
Wah... enjoy life :thumbsup:

White Ah Neh, got some sample pics from your exilim? Want to see some samples before I commit on either the T9 or something else.

TMC said:
White Ah Neh, got some sample pics from your exilim? Want to see some samples before I commit on either the T9 or something else.
Wah, buy non-Nikon :nono:

I never started from Nikon in the first place :bsmilie:

Olympus - Fujifilm - KM then Nikon :sticktong

TMC said:
I never started from Nikon in the first place :bsmilie:

Olympus - Fujifilm - KM then Nikon :sticktong

hmm... lets see...

yashica PnS (dad's one) - FM2 (my 1st NS pay) - some no brand 2MP digicam - oly c350 - sony f505 - canon 300D - canon 10D - EOS 30 - nikon D100 - F80 - F5 - d2h - d50 - s3 - minolta xT - Funkycam....

hey... i'm downgrading! ;p

Let's see...

Erm...

I don't even own a camera :cry: :cry:

i started with charcoal and an empty wall.

acidbyte said:
i started with charcoal and an empty wall.
UT started by sitting on the sand and found a large apple drawn :bsmilie:

HAHAHAHA
Alvarin_34.gif

Just_Cuz_01.gif

Tio PM again, one more word to be added to the censor list liao. Sigh...

Words which are Censored
val.gif

1.)

FB's current location :

Latitiude : 32.760456°
Longtitude : -117.168579°

Based on Google Earth.
mat.gif