Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

Might drop by spins tml.

Rise and shine, folks.
att.gif

*yawwwwwwnnnnnnsssss....* where's my coffee....
shout.gif

Good morning, I is IN, office... that is, and out very soon... going to hitch a hike from my boss to the course area in the east *sian*.

I slept before 9pm yesterday ... :sweatsm: in between some1 called me to shoot on Mothers' Day .. :lovegrin:

Today very fresh ... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
I slept before 9pm yesterday ... :sweatsm: in between some1 called me to shoot on Mothers' Day .. :lovegrin:

Been keeping a lookout for you on TV but never see you appear, but saw a lot of other photographers on TV :what:

why keep a look out .. something fishy which I dun know ?? :think:

I small fry lar .. not like da King .. :thumbsup:

KNIGHT ONG said:

wa.. .good lah lidat.. seng li big big..

yklim said:
wa.. .good lah lidat.. seng li big big..

Hmm .. I think they cannot find some1 to takeover me .. :sweatsm:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Hmm .. I think they cannot find some1 to takeover me .. :sweatsm:
heh, u r indisposible ma...

FB saw offspring of UT and mor-der at SanDiego Zoo today.

DSC_4068.jpg

furball said:
FB saw offspring of UT and mor-der at SanDiego Zoo today.

DSC_4068.jpg

O.o whoa... nvr knew got such a breed.. :bsmilie: ;p

2 papers down... 2 more papers to go... then..

MARKING>><<

~Arcanic~ said:
O.o whoa... nvr knew got such a breed.. :bsmilie: ;p

2 papers down... 2 more papers to go... then..

MARKING>><<
U can bring out then let us all help u mark!

Sian... back to work today.

Siao liao lah... need to give presentation in China in CHINESE!!! How to remember the engineering terms in chinese :sweat:

Anyone going down new spin today.... give kirby a call... He is at suntec now...

yklim said:
Anyone going down new spin today.... give kirby a call... He is at suntec now...
Me is home!!