Sentosa Thread XLI (41) - espn 40:1206 "Testing... testing... am I still registered?"

nightwolf75 said:
u out and abt, rite? can meet me at clementi later ard 4.30pm?
Me? I'm in office ah unker, and I happen to be in the opposite direction of the MRT line from JE!!

LPPL... at least looking on the bright side, the umbrellas ain't here so I can't use it for tomorrow's shoot anyway..

You people no need to work one ah? Or just sit there and wait for salary every month? hahahahahahaha...got this kind of kang tao..boh jio....

Me? I'm in office ah unker, and I happen to be in the opposite direction of the MRT line from JE!!

LPPL... at least looking on the bright side, the umbrellas ain't here so I can't use it for tomorrow's shoot anyway..

opps... :embrass:

acidbyte said:
You people no need to work one ah? Or just sit there and wait for salary every month? hahahahahahaha...got this kind of kang tao..boh jio....
Ask FB.. she expert at it ... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
opps... :embrass:
Well, if my office ain't moving to bishan, I'd probably own a car right now and since my boss ain't around I'd have driven over to meet you, fb :heart: and TMC for lunch and collected it.

But since my office IS moving to bishan so all the above are false...

Why can't you all do your GIFT EXCHANGE tomorrow?

acidbyte said:
Why can't you all do your GIFT EXCHANGE tomorrow?
Because nw never pass to TMC who can't pass to me tomorrow so I can't get it tomorrow?

When you wanna go get the ACPP?

i think i need more RAM, but hor, your RAM trade in price super low leh....S$20.00 for 512MB?

acidbyte said:
i think i need more RAM, but hor, your RAM trade in price super low leh....S$20.00 for 512MB?
Don't rub it in.. sorta regret to agreeing, could've sold for more outside...

acidbyte said:
what?? so low $20 for 512mb... :o

ernest_ted said:
bor lang ?
Me is here, packing up liao.. boss not around... leaving on the dot... :lovegrin:

Should I charge my battery? Left 30% only... :think:

Tonight will be a quite night hor....;p:think:

hmm....saw one of the PRO from STG yesterday with a gf....:bsmilie:

nostalgia said:
hmm....saw one of the PRO from STG yesterday with a gf....:bsmilie:

O.o

espn? alex? will? nikonsiao? KO? mark? ashley?

or u saw furby...? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
O.o

espn? alex? will? nikonsiao? KO? mark? ashley?

or u saw furby...? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
me?? :think:

ohh...nikonking attached liao?

hmm....nah...let the PRO declare himself....did know he got gf one...