Sentosa Thread XLI (41) - espn 40:1206 "Testing... testing... am I still registered?"

If KT sees a pro outside, it cannot be at Spins ma.. and you didn't leave with us to take train too... so didn't mention you and harlequin, somemore harlequin married liao, the only girls he goes out with are female kingfishers... :bsmilie:
i have a straight bus home, why take train?

Which reminds me, my spins card sent in for repair... sian next week gotta go down to collect it.

Week after, SHIFT office liao, time to bring my 4 port power extension to office, my handphone charger, cup, nikon windbreaker to new office liao. Next week should be getting news of whether I confirmed or not. :think: Dunnoe if successful or not, maybe wait asked to go.
bring so many things, later not confirm means waste energy bringing all the stuffs there

alechim said:
i have a straight bus home, why take train?
Come to think of it... you're DA PRO KT was talking about? :D

alechim said:
bring so many things, later not confirm means waste energy bringing all the stuffs there
Haha... office shifting 2 days after my date of confirmation... next week I would have worked 3 months full at my current coy liao.

If confirm then bring over, if they want to renew or re-probate, then of course no need to bring liao lor. This job will be for quite a while, looking to last at least 3-4 years before I move again.

Anyway, my house to my new job place, 2 bus stops only... use bicycle can liao.. hahah.

News talking about CSJ again... kao he joker character sia.

Haha... office shifting 2 days after my date of confirmation... next week I would have worked 3 months full at my current coy liao.

If confirm then bring over, if they want to renew or re-probate, then of course no need to bring liao lor. This job will be for quite a while, looking to last at least 3-4 years before I move again.

Anyway, my house to my new job place, 2 bus stops only... use bicycle can liao.. hahah.

so fast....3 mths liao....

News talking about CSJ again... kao he joker character sia.

with the fine and jail, he is out of the next GE...

ernest_ted said:
so fast....3 mths liao....
Yeah, fast hor? I also surprised... my 3rd pay coming liao. Don't know if stay long, next year got bonus anot :think:

thot was 1 mths.....keke....time fliessss

ernest_ted said:
with the fine and jail, he is out of the next GE...
He's getting publicity, the wrong way and doing stupid things.

ernest_ted said:
thot was 1 mths.....keke....time fliessss
No leh.. entered the job on 27th Dec, now already 17th Mar. Fast man...

o yes...remembered...

u said the place was like ghost town as many were on leave......

NYP video... (scroll down the page to see THE quicktime video)

TIME not so LIMITED post...

ernest_ted said:
o yes...remembered...

u said the place was like ghost town as many were on leave......
Yeah, had a very lonesome week, nobody talk to me, only interaction was ICQ/Yahoo with AH NEH & friends.

acidbyte said:
NYP video... (scroll down the page to see THE quicktime video)

TIME not so LIMITED post...
Steady :thumbsup: but why never use handphone to film?

I is at home .. :)

No FS tonight .. :sticktong

KNIGHT ONG said:
I is at home .. :)

No FS tonight .. :sticktong
:bsmilie: I is going to sleep soon.

just finished setting up XP for my uncle .... now starting to charge and pack ..

KNIGHT ONG said:
just finished setting up XP for my uncle .... now starting to charge and pack ..
Jin bei? :D