Sentosa Thread XLI (41) - espn 40:1206 "Testing... testing... am I still registered?"

Wah seh...got pre-lunch
duel.gif
drama..boh jiO..
popc.gif

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...time to grab the coke and popcorn.

Hmmm lunch... :think: Maybe I should take bus to tampines and enjoy my lunch since boss not around? :think:

I want you to say you is very very very sorry :nono:

u r the one who needs to say that, not me :sticktong

markccm said:
u r the one who needs to say that, not me :sticktong
You is very bad, I wait for you, you come down now. :nono:

ernest_ted said:
er...too big liao.....

sure kena big time injury
I also think so too.. I need a forklift to lift him up also.

ernest_ted said:
u is bad.....treat UT like tt.....
I is not bad, I is espn, UT is not 'that', is 'it'

ernest_ted said:
wah....like that...u win lor
No no.. I is cannot win... I is only newbie :D

I is back from lunch!

Anybody wanna go Ming Ge Can Ting tonight and waste time away?

I is back from lunch!

Anybody wanna go Ming Ge Can Ting tonight and waste time away?

where is that?
Marina Sq?

if after 10pm i can

@ Boat Quay got one, but till 11.30 only.

10pm you drive down MS/BQ also 10.30...

Forget it, I go home rot and watch my Tian Ya Xia Yi ;p

then i join my friends for cheap beer.

cannot stay late also, start the day early tomolo :(

markccm said:
then i join my friends for cheap beer.

cannot stay late also, start the day early tomolo :(
Me also got shoot in the morning. Maybe can bring one more, I see the organiser say what first.

me is back... had lunch with FB and TMC... now the 2 is going to find edwinyh somewhere in JE....
au.gif

nightwolf75 said:
me is back... had lunch with FB and TMC... now the 2 is going to find edwinyh somewhere in JE....
au.gif
My stuff still with you? Put at TK hor... tomorrow after my shoot, go TK deposit my equipment, then I go print my prints, look at babes till the print is ready then collect and go back to TK get my equipment & go home or see where else can go shoot. :D

aiyah... siao liao... i asked FB to collect the stuff for me... so not going TK... and forgot to pass it to TMC.... :o

nightwolf75 said:
aiyah... siao liao... i asked FB to collect the stuff for me... so not going TK... and forgot to pass it to TMC.... :o
You win liao lor...