Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

Eh ... nikonsiao ... you'll be there only @ 12 ah? ... anyone going earlier?

nikonsiao said:
will be going to Expo tomorrow in the afternoon from 12pm to 10pm...see you guys there.... tomorrow morning have to come in office for a while ....si bei sian... :(
wow, need to go so early a not... 12pm... really wanna camp there whole day ar.. :bigeyes:

yklim said:
wow, need to go so early a not... 12pm... really wanna camp there whole day ar.. :bigeyes:

the last dreamcar asia .. i camped there also :embrass:

dEthANGeL said:
the last dreamcar asia .. i camped there also :embrass:

whole day ? No need lah, the cars and race queen arent that many.
Just go earlier to take pics of cars b4 the crowd comes in.
As for race queen, there is always a crowd... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
wat mission?
conf40.gif

mission to buy S3 pro...

nikonsiao said:
mission to buy S3 pro...

personally i love the s2pro .. s3pro now out... :rolleyes: since i'm on canon .. just stick to it ... not so rich like nw ... change system

furball said:
whole day ? No need lah, the cars and race queen arent that many.
Just go earlier to take pics of cars b4 the crowd comes in.
As for race queen, there is always a crowd... :bsmilie:

YEa... thinking of going @ 10am :rolleyes: :sweat: ... last round i shot the cars.. all got FINGERPRINTS :complain:

Hmm .. tomorrow's ....

DCA coverage crew for STG:

1. nikonsiao
2. yklim
3. dethangel
4. alexchim
5. Garion (highly tentative)

Who else?

Keith, PM me ur contact leh....wat time u going? Today our men GENO and Ashleyy are there...keke...

dEthANGeL said:
personally i love the s2pro .. s3pro now out... :rolleyes: since i'm on canon .. just stick to it ... not so rich like nw ... change system

fyi - all my stuff are currently hand-me-downs.

NS - may or may not. aiyah... need to stew some more. u not bidding for darren's d2h?

nightwolf75 said:

NS - may or may not. aiyah... need to stew some more. u not bidding for darren's d2h?

Nw, still cooking porridge....stewing.... :bsmilie: had a private converation with him liao.... :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
Nw, still cooking porridge....stewing.... :bsmilie: had a private converation with him liao.... :bsmilie:

thot u finish cooking already! :bsmilie:

he just posted some new pics... ~drool~...

nightwolf75 said:
thot u finish cooking already! :bsmilie:

he just posted some new pics... ~drool~...

stir stir stir......... :think:

all went for lunch liaos ah?
crazy.gif

Still here, went to post out the da protectors.

just got back from lunchie,

so Geno and Ashley is there already? prepare for pics tonight then... :bsmilie:

Still here, went to post out the da protectors.

:bsmilie: still remember collecting it from DA MAN himself ...

nightwolf75 said:

:bigeyes: .. i wish someone can hand me down a 70-200 F2.8 L IS USM :sticktong

dEthANGeL said:
:bsmilie: still remember collecting it from DA MAN himself ...

ya he asked me to run 3 rounds 1st :)