Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

nikonsiao said:
but seriously, you going to get S3 ah?
It's really not worth the money... no point..

Baby nightwolf complains ...
queenmint_smilies040.gif

nikonsiao said:
bro, you forgotten something....my office building does not allow cam equipment... security checks 24hrs.....dun wan cam to be chong kong..later write report write until siao... :bsmilie:

haha, what forgotten... i dun even know le... u nvr tell me b4 ma...

so what time u have to go office?

nikonsiao said:
but seriously, you going to get S3 ah?

seriously.

FB - mama nightwolf will forgive me if i produce high-res pics of baby nightwolf... i hope?
kaos-lemon27.gif

Wait till you try the software... 12MP RAW files... I see how long u can tahan...

acidbyte said:

please send to me...i want to print super 8R and put in office... :bsmilie:

please send high resolution file hor??

nikonsiao said:

si mi e-mail address?

~Arcanic~ said:
oh... haha, even u also got work ah...

die la.. i better find a job soon... :sweat:

Drudkh/Key - Go ahead and save this jpg file as wallpaper ba~ :D I took away the borders and watermark le.

(pic removed~)

Oh ya, i'll remove this pic in a while, so after u all got it tell me k?
i haven save... cos i now in the office

:bsmilie: ..... you should have done a mirror flip .. so that all looks the same

nightwolf75 said:
FB - mama nightwolf will forgive me if i produce high-res pics of baby nightwolf... i hope?
kaos-lemon27.gif

High-Res pics need to get new camera ??? Then u need D2X ... hee hee :devil:

furball said:
High-Res pics need to get new camera ??? Then u need D2X ... hee hee :devil:

still waiting for espn to sponsor me leh... or else dun need to think of s3... ;p

~Arcanic~ said:
haha, what forgotten... i dun even know le... u nvr tell me b4 ma...

so what time u have to go office?

9am......sian.....then rush home....then meet you.....

nikonsiao said:

OKie...SEND-ED liaos.

nightwolf75 said:
still waiting for espn to sponsor me leh... or else dun need to think of s3... ;p

serious?? about the mission?? really??

key said:
i haven save... cos i now in the office

dun worry, drudkh has it. :D

he'll send it to you... have to remove it in case of some other pp came in to just take it... ;)