Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

Hmmm sounds possible. Later need to rush home take the D2H, WT-1 and 17-55 rush down ... sigh... why last minute then inform me, I hate such things :(

:confused:

acidbyte said:
Feeling rich again ah? End of month just got pay rite???
My pay comes 3 weeks late every month, so Jun's pay will only come probably near end Jul. I just got my May's pay 2 weeks back only. If salary come.. I confirm go buy a lot a lot of stuff...

key said:
even i start sch i'll still work... so old already... cannot depend on my mummie forever... drudkh!!! have u had the wallpaper of my collage? i also wan...
Nope, sorry. Was out the whole of yesterday. I'll send you once I make one ok? What's your screen size? 1024x768 or 1280x1024? :D :lovegrin:

FAT FAT PAY .... :bsmilie:

I want 70-200 L IS USM F2.8 can?

Drudkh said:
Nope, sorry. Was out the whole of yesterday. I'll send you once I make one ok? What's your screen size? 1024x768 or 1280x1024? :D :lovegrin:
Mine is 1280 x 1024 :D

nikonsiao said:
Nikonking already has 10 of this at home liao.... :thumbsup:
Correction, lots more than that. I supply them to Nikon ma. ;p

Drudkh said:

so u saved the pic already man? i'll remove it okie?

will be going to Expo tomorrow in the afternoon from 12pm to 10pm...see you guys there.... tomorrow morning have to come in office for a while ....si bei sian... :(

Correction, lots more than that. I supply them to Nikon ma. ;p

wah, Nikonsupplier,Nikonagent,Nikonking,Nikonguru.....all except Nikonsiao :sticktong

nikonsiao said:
will be going to Expo tomorrow in the afternoon from 12pm to 10pm...see you guys there.... tomorrow morning have to come in office for a while ....si bei sian... :(

wah... then good ma... your office at pasir ris right? its like... SO CLOSE to expo! :D

Already have it. ;p

HA?!??!!! when?? lucky u... :heart:

think i'll post a WTS soon.... :think:

~Arcanic~ said:
wah... then good ma... your office at pasir ris right? its like... SO CLOSE to expo! :D

bro, you forgotten something....my office building does not allow cam equipment... security checks 24hrs.....dun wan cam to be chong kong..later write report write until siao... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:

BUY BUY BUY!!!

nightwolf75 said:

go go go.... :devil: the calling is strong :devil:

nightwolf75 said:

but seriously, you going to get S3 ah?

~Arcanic~ said:

Mine also .. 1 straight bus .. reach there in about 20 minutes :)