Sentosa Thread XI (Use wat? "A" for "Awesome","S" for Sweet,"P" for "Plo-fessional"?)

Me use Picasa to do this collage ... No time to edit a lot and cant use PS in office. :complain: So presenting some pics I did yesterday ...

Wow! fb very good... :D

Mariott right? Hehe. I shot there before. :)

Drudkh said:
draw rifle no need to de-oil meh?
no.....wouldnt even wanna touch a rifle thats soak in oil before..

Yeah Yeah. So clever ...
I only shot before the grand entrance. After that, go back to my table and enjoy the show. hee hee ... Hungry leh. Dinner started only at 8.30.

So u going to be my shifu and teach me how to shoot at weddings ?

All shot done on tamron 17-35mm, courtesy of edwin ... except the last one ... use kit lens ... Was comparing the two lenses.
Not bad leh, just need to use more leg power. haa haa ...

alechim said:
no.....wouldnt even wanna touch a rifle thats soak in oil before..
:bsmilie: lucky you. now use SAR21 already is it for parades?

Hehe the red walled tiles are a give away for Mariott's ballroom. I always remember the red 'tiles'

Be ur shifu I dun dare la... I only newbie... I can share share what I know if you ever need help though. :heart: :heart:

Drudkh said:
:bsmilie: lucky you. now use SAR21 already is it for parades?
yeah, but not as easy mah..the SBO always in the way of the rifle sling...

My friends wanted to throw me on the red tiles to see if I can bounce ... :complain:
Newbie : Nikon Expert With Big Incredible Equipment ???
Okie, must bring me along when u shoot weddings. This sunday I attending another one. $$$ fly away again ...

furball said:
My friends wanted to throw me on the red tiles to see if I can bounce ... :complain:
Okie, must bring me along when u shoot weddings. This sunday I attending another one. $$$ fly away again ...

U sunday u attending where? I got one at Raffles the Plaza.. heehee ;p

Swissotel Merchant Court. Lunch.

furball said:
I still got a few this year but lucky I'm not the guest :sweat:

furball said:

pray tell... why ur frens wanna bounce u off the tiles? :think:

nightwolf75 said:

'Cos I'm Furball ???
Are my pics okie ???

nightwolf75 said:
毛毛mah.. :bsmilie:

furball said:
'Cos I'm Furball ???
Are my pics okie ???

okie ah. better than some 'pro' we know off... :bsmilie:

on my monitor, the colours look a bit on the cool side. mebbe WB.

nightwolf75 said:

Yeah.. very slight blue cast I think...

nightwolf75 said:

Me dunno what to use, so put to auto lor ...
Okie, one last one for the day ... Comments Comments ...

nice pics.... :thumbsup:
Furball.... :heart: :heart: