Sentosa Thread XI (Use wat? "A" for "Awesome","S" for Sweet,"P" for "Plo-fessional"?)

OK ZZzz liao

glennyong said:
oie.. kenny !! dun any how ah.. piang eh....

valerie is one of the performers la.. 15yr old singer.. very talented one... well liked by her fans too...

not my type.. too bad.... =p

CAn intro me?? :bsmilie:

kennyleong said:
CAn intro me?? :bsmilie:

kenny, if i knew her, i will intro u to her immediately if u asked, but then.. i realli dunno her lahz...

glennyong said:
kenny, if i knew her, i will intro u to her immediately if u asked, but then.. i realli dunno her lahz...

haha.. okay.. oaky.... :bsmilie:

OUT.....

i am going to go crazy very soon... :confused:

glennyong said:
i wouldnt dare as nikonsiao will forever be my idol, espn, aj23 and sykestang, knight_ong.... all my idols... i see them not onli as fellow forum mates, but as true gods in my own very eyes... i say this from the bottom of my heart... i put nikonsiao on level with them because theres still much for me to learn...

Hello....If you want a gal watcher and pub buddym i am your best bet... but when it comes to photography . i am never close unlike the rest of the Masters, Dun...DUN... put me even close to them...Esp ESPNnn.... They are in a class of their own up there... For me..i am still on level one.... :bsmilie:

Eh..you forgot 1 more person.....NIghtwofie....

Good morning guys..... where is valerie??? :heart:

nikonsiao said:
Good morning guys..... where is valerie??? :heart:

valerie? :dunno:

morning folks!

NS - miss having u last nite @ NUG... :bheart:

nightwolf75 said:
valerie? :dunno:

morning folks!

NS - miss having u last nite @ NUG... :bheart:

Miss you guys too.... sigh...
next week :bsmilie:

GLEN....... why you close your thread???? Dun worry, no one will say you stalk young females from age 10 - 15.... your secret is safe with me....
LOL...... :bsmilie:

Arcanic.... Revenge is sweet isn't it??? Its your turn now...

morning folks!

Man I am a 2 toned man after going in the sun doing some bo liao marching for SAF day...

SAF day? A torturous event + FOC sun tanning with lousy SFI food ;p

morning.. i'm in.. a rainny wednesday morning.. ;)

fb: How was the wedding dinner last night? :D

Sorry boss call just now ...
Erm, just shoot for fun mah, didnt shoot much ... Food more important. ;)

SAF day? A torturous event + FOC sun tanning with lousy SFI food ;p
lets put it this way, everything just sucks! :bsmilie:

alechim said:
lets put it this way, everything just sucks! :bsmilie:
shiok right? gotta draw arms, de-oil, then stand under the sun, oil, then return arms.
;p

furball said:
Sorry boss call just now ...
Erm, just shoot for fun mah, didnt shoot much ... Food more important. ;)
Show show ur nice nice pics ? :D

Drudkh said:
shiok right? gotta draw arms, de-oil, then stand under the sun, oil, then return arms.
;p
what is de-oil?????
I dont even do that now...