Sentosa Thread XI (Use wat? "A" for "Awesome","S" for Sweet,"P" for "Plo-fessional"?)

jnet6 said:
YR DNS server dun know where to find the ip....

ummm... is the DNS form the Host server side or the domain reg side?

pics load fine for me with / without "www"

CYRN said:
ummm... is the DNS form the Host server side or the domain reg side?
i mean yr side...
yr side solve the ip, if cannot it will ask the neighbour gateway, who is this person..
if still cannot.. will pass on and so on.. so if the neighbour dun knows or give u wrong ip... u go somewhere else.
this info will be updated through the WAN/intranet.

hehe, went down to gatecrash e ssf again today...
think i too freaking bored already or something sia... :bsmilie:

tomolo back to work, complete my stuff then leave... otot, prob going RC do some shoot, and then might gate crash at the ssf again... :bsmilie:

TMC said:
me saving 5 dollars a day only. :bsmilie:

will still get it loh...

shiok man, just had some of these. :D

DSCF0364.JPG

*drools*

wah... but eat at this time of the day? still can sleep meh? :D

Drudkh said:
shiok man, just had some of these. :D

DSCF0364.JPG
hoi!!! please lahh.. never jio...

~Arcanic~ said:
*drools*

wah... but eat at this time of the day? still can sleep meh? :D
a bit only. ;p can sleep la.

dEthANGeL said:
pics load fine for me with / without "www"

that's why I'm :confused: :confused: some ppl can see, some ppl can't... tot was firewall setting. :dunno:

CYRN said:
that's why I'm :confused: :confused: some ppl can see, some ppl can't... tot was firewall setting. :dunno:

Guess the DNS servers haven't been refreshed / updated. Give it time. :)

CYRN said:
Hi guys, know what went wrong with the above regarding my gallery :confused: Too cheem for me liao.

why? i can see...

dEthANGeL said:
Guess the DNS servers haven't been refreshed / updated. Give it time. :)
orhh... yah usually need 24 hrs.

Drudkh said:
a bit only. ;p can sleep la.

wah... so that means a lot is left la? :P

bring out tomolo to orchard le... :D

~Arcanic~ said:
wah... so that means a lot is left la? :P

bring out tomolo to orchard le... :D
:blah: :blah:

any1 gg PP tml after work?