Sentosa Thread XI (Use wat? "A" for "Awesome","S" for Sweet,"P" for "Plo-fessional"?)

furball said:
So feel like I'm in this scenerio everyday ...

cheer up... i just PM u the file! :devil:

Hi guys,

remember the J.Script that puts the exif data on a framed pic in the digital darkroom forum?

How to insert the copyright symbol "©" using that script.

it always gives me string error? (can't that symbol be part of a string?)

paisei, my programming a pretty rusty. :embrass:

If you are using notepad to edit it, must save it as "unicode"

CYRN said:
Hi guys,

remember the J.Script that puts the exif data on a framed pic in the digital darkroom forum?

eawtan said:
If you are using notepad to edit it, must save it as "unicode"

OIC... thanks problem solved. :thumbsup:

CYRN said:
Hi guys,

so quiet.

Drudkh said:
so quiet.

hahahha.... i am here all along.. start something to talk abt la! BUT nt ABT FOOD !!!!

glennyong said:
hahahha.... i am here all along.. start something to talk abt la! BUT nt ABT FOOD !!!!
where has the best satay?
satay2.gif

Drudkh said:
satay2.gif

OIE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOOooooooooooooooooooooooooooo..

omg... hungry again...... this pic is took frm the net one ?

glennyong said:
OIE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOOooooooooooooooooooooooooooo..

omg... hungry again...... this pic is took frm the net one ?

dam.. i'm hungry..!! anyone in the west wanna meet up for supper???

Drudkh said:
satay2.gif

come to think of it... i haven had GOOD satay in ages... :(
dunno where to find really tasty ones le...

Drudkh said:
so quiet.

All BZ mah

going thru all the photos... too trigger happy liao. :sweat:

yah pic took from net. i live in west but no habbit for supper now. :)

kennyleong said:

imply to me issit ? clementi got good makan ah ? lol.... u wan to do hawker centre food photography issit ? hwhahaha

CYRN said:
All BZ mah

going thru all the photos... too trigger happy liao. :sweat:
the ssf one? its at jurong is it?

kennyleong said:
supper is fattening! :bsmilie:
definitely not me...im fat already

~Arcanic~ said:
come to think of it... i haven had GOOD satay in ages... :(
dunno where to find really tasty ones le...

Had excellent satay's recently... ;p

glennyong said:

imply to me issit ? clementi got good makan ah ? lol.... u wan to do hawker centre food photography issit ? hwhahaha
the porridge good leh.. the western also not bad, the bbq chicken wing in the coffeeshop also not bad. the fried carrot cake like have to bet on your luck. sometimes nice, sometimes not. :bsmilie:

alechim said:
supper is fattening! :bsmilie:
definitely not me...im fat already
then i what????? :angry: