Sentosa Thread XI (Use wat? "A" for "Awesome","S" for Sweet,"P" for "Plo-fessional"?)

fb: 19th, it's a sunday :)

Shouldnt be a problem ... pm me details ... ;)
Okie, I need to go do my work liaos ... killed to many FBs just now ...

No... of course not, how can I teach the G*** how to shoot :bigeyes:

Is there a thread which anyone can pull out on how NS got titled the G***?

Still wondering when it all started?

flash77 said:

please dun start....i bet some of us very eager to start a thread...so please dun..... :confused:

kennyleong said:
I'm back.. EXAM over..!!! :lovegrin:

welcome.....shoot shoot shoot.... when you going to shoot with me...? remember my idea??

nikonsiao said:
please dun start....i bet some of us very eager to start a thread...so please dun..... :confused:

hahahhaa.....

*muz contact njc.. muz contact njc...*

glennyong said:
the dancing girls frm njc mah... whahahaha..

no wonder you didn't post any pics....you were drooling at 1 corner?? :bsmilie:

Steady.....

nikonsiao said:
welcome.....shoot shoot shoot.... when you going to shoot with me...? remember my idea??

ya.. still remenber.. I get to you once everything on my side is confirm.. okay?

when you going drink with me...? remember the thing you owe me?? :bsmilie:

kennyleong said:
ya.. still remenber.. I get to you once everything on my side is confirm.. okay?

when you going drink with me...? remember the thing you owe me?? :bsmilie:

soon....... :bsmilie: we organise a outing to WALA WALA....

hahah.. all so free no need to work?....

nikonsiao said:
you teach me one what.....F5.... :bsmilie:
orh.. no mood go and drink coffee first, wait till time then knock off liao!

flash77 said:

hmm, is there such a thread... i also wondering leh...
next time u c me u buy me drink lor... i tell u how our G*** got his G*** title.

nikonsiao said:
you teach me one what.....F5.... :bsmilie:
wa... damn free huh.. can F5, F5 all the way...

yklim said:
wa... damn free huh.. can F5, F5 all the way...
i think we are doin now loh.... F5...

Yeah, but i'am feeling asleep soon... after a nice lunch... :D