Sentosa Thread XI (Use wat? "A" for "Awesome","S" for Sweet,"P" for "Plo-fessional"?)

DA never die before ...
nunu.gif

fb :heart: :heart:

furball said:
Not going for lunch ???
Ta bao back already, pampered myself with a ice lemon tea also :) now surfing the net and resolving some work issues. :)

You leh?

Wah, ice-lemon tea is pampering ah ... so poor thing ...
Me saving my stomach for wedding dinner later ... haa haa ... :bsmilie:

furball said:
Wah, ice-lemon tea is pampering ah ... so poor thing ...
Me saving my stomach for wedding dinner later ... haa haa ... :bsmilie:

Yeah... normally if ta bao I just drink office water only... today decide for lemon tea though.

Wedding dinner can't eat much one leh... I rather eat at home first then go for wedding dinner.

Wah ... didnt know ice-lemon tea is so nice ...
61.gif

Go out and eat lah .. but then again, the weather is crazy out there.

Why cannot eat at wedding dinner ... feasting time leh ... piangs. Have to make my $$$ worth ... haa haa ...
eat5.gif

phew... finally got time to eat lunch...
sianz... last day still must pia like siao... :cry:

furball said:
Wah ... didnt know ice-lemon tea is so nice ...
61.gif

Go out and eat lah .. but then again, the weather is crazy out there.

Why cannot eat at wedding dinner ... feasting time leh ... piangs. Have to make my $$$ worth ... haa haa ...
eat5.gif
Weather is too hot, and too lazy to go out so just ta bao from the canteen here, although the food sux.

Wedding dinner normally eat won't full one, even towards the last dish where it's supposed to fill you up also won't be full. Give up liao. $2 chicken rice still works best for me.

You different mah. U go wedding to shoot photos. I go there to eat ...
eatchicken.gif

a sleepy afternoon....

Juz got back from lunch ... :what: sleeeeppyyy..... :what:

HaHa...Some pics to cheers us all up....... :bsmilie:

DSC_0072.jpg

After a Few Beers...this is how ESPNnnn looks like to me.... :bsmilie:

DSC_0452.jpg

Face has been PSed to look smooth and nice.... back to work liao.... :bsmilie: