Sentosa Thread XI (Use wat? "A" for "Awesome","S" for Sweet,"P" for "Plo-fessional"?)

Anyway... here's the summary of the pics I took on the SSF... SSF05

the rest are here ...too bad got nothing "wild" like the other stage. :cry:

gryphon said:
Give us more info :lovegrin:

Can try HERE
bis.gif

2molo who coming to gate crash ?? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:

interesting.... especially the EXXONMOBIL @ ECP one... ;p

That day go there an shoot streets ;)

CYRN said:
interesting.... especially the EXXONMOBIL @ ECP one... ;p

That day go there an shoot streets ;)

Well, hope you guys find the info useful. Next time if they call me to go shoot some performance, then see if i can ask you guys along. Tomorrow will be my last day at National Arts Council but i will still be able to get some info on the various arts events during the Arts Festival. Anyway closing of Arts Festival will have pyrotechnic performances at Boon Lay, near the MRT.
ser.gif

acidbyte said:
Well, hope you guys find the info useful. Next time if they call me to go shoot some performance, then see if i can ask you guys along. Tomorrow will be my last day at National Arts Council but i will still be able to get some info on the various arts events during the Arts Festival. Anyway closing of Arts Festival will have pyrotechnic performances at Boon Lay, near the MRT.
ser.gif

quiting your job to become a full time photog arhz?

All the best man.. :thumbsup:

I'm out.. NIGHT....

damm bad...make me read sooooo many pages..sob sob..

kennyleong said:
Drudkh: are you free? supper? got driver.. go lao pa sat..
ops sorry was watching movie.. ;p

Morning ya'll~

Last day of work today... anyone got lobang..?
in case nvr get into school.. :cry:

might gate crash at ssf today after work... see how see how..

morning, folks!

if any one near PP today after work, pop into the usual place? my posterior will be on the chair there... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
morning, folks!

my posterior will be on the chair there... :bsmilie:

Are you bring the chair home when you are done??? :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
Oooiii, for the last 543697 time. Dun call me that..... :sweat:

u going tonite?

nightwolf75 said:
u going tonite?

Sister in law in town....hell week begins....have to be tour guide...woke up at 4am this morning to fetch her, now at work...stoned....later have to take time off to accompany her + wifie to shop....sian...(Women)...somemore GSS..wah lao..they are going crazy...better keep my credit cards... better call bank to put limit.... :devil:
I even plan everything, where to bring her to shop and eat.... :sweat:

Dun bully me anymore okie?

nikonsiao said:
Sister in law in town....hell week begins....have to be tour guide...woke up at 4am this morning to fetch her, now at work...stoned....later have to take time off to accompany her + wifie to shop....sian...(Women)...somemore GSS..wah lao..they are going crazy...better keep my credit cards... better call bank to put limit.... :devil:
I even plan everything, where to bring her to shop and eat.... :sweat:

Dun bully me anymore okie?

the price of being married. been there, done dat, bro! :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
Morning ya'll~

Last day of work today... anyone got lobang..?
in case nvr get into school.. :cry:

might gate crash at ssf today after work... see how see how..

Same here, i also last day of work today, going to give my up workstation to the new fella taking over me later so all i need is to find another LAN point then i log in later.