Sentosa Thread XI (Use wat? "A" for "Awesome","S" for Sweet,"P" for "Plo-fessional"?)

scud said:
gd morning.... seems like ns had fun in st fest... :bigeyes:
Wad fun, g*** dun go and have fun they capture moment shots that are award/prize winning!! :bigeyes:

to him is fun and easy to nail an award winning photo, to us is so difficult :sticktong

scud said:
to him is fun and easy to nail an award winning photo, to us is so difficult :sticktong
Why do you think you me are not g***s? :(

I rather stay home and rest... go there to squeeze with people is not my cuppa tea... :D
Ditto....furthermore its the Great Singapore Sale happening rite now...Orchard Rd is damn freaking crowded liao...

u all are g***s..
just in different areas only...
ns is "char bo" sniper g**u~ :bsmilie:

*runs

Yo! folks! Today won't be coming online so often as i am packing my belongings and clearing data from my workstation as it's my 2nd last day of work. Must not leave any evidence of me around. hahahahaha.
shv.gif

Why do you think you me are not g***s? :(
u are *bow to espn*, i'm not... :embrass:

acidbyte said:
Yo! folks! Today won't be coming online so often as i am packing my belongings and clearing data from my workstation as it's my 2nd last day of work. Must not leave any evidence of me around. hahahahaha.
shv.gif
contract not renew?

acidbyte said:
shv.gif

Aiy .. take care dude! :bsmilie:

Glad for you you're moving ... i'm still stuck :rolleyes:

scud said:
u are *bow to espn*, i'm not... :embrass:
we are always setting the trend here :thumbsup:
one moment it was "I am a newbie",everyone fight for the newbie title... :bsmilie:
now everyone trying to declare others as the guru...but its just another way of saying "I am a newbie" :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
shv.gif

u fired urself?? :o

nw75, u received the PS script i sent last apr?

dEthANGeL said:
Aiy .. take care dude! :bsmilie:

Glad for you you're moving ... i'm still stuck :rolleyes:
need me to call Civil Defence? :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
need me to call Civil Defence? :bsmilie:
no need lah.. his name is Still Stuck. :bsmilie:
dat is why he says "i'm still stuck!!!"

scud said:
nw75, u received the PS script i sent last apr?

yup!

i thot i e-mail u back already? :dunno:

nightwolf75 said:
u got the puzzle link yet? :)

yeah. tonight i try ... stupid comp in school cannot unzip rar file. or u unzip for me ?

furball said:
yeah. tonight i try ... stupid comp in school cannot unzip rar file. or u unzip for me ?

download WinRAR?

if still cannot, let me know? i have to do it at home tonite. office no FTP. :cry: