Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

sianz ... still got to finish report before go home lo .. :(

DAMMIT :complain: why is the last and final 20 minutes so hard to pass?!?! :what:

~Arcanic~ said:
:bsmilie: i not "that" tall la...
unless u put lens on floor let me step lo... :sticktong

then again... why i wanna step on ur lens...
i rather take them and keep for myself... :devil:

go home lo~~~

I use a 1200 mm lens very long mah. So heavy so put on the floor lah :sticktong

Me go home liao

Bye

KNIGHT ONG said:
sianz ... still got to finish report before go home lo .. :(

My boss chase me things too but I told her I am going home now :devil:

She also no choice but to wait for tomorrow loh ;)

dEthANGeL said:
DAMMIT :complain: why is the last and final 20 minutes so hard to pass?!?! :what:

Think of your China girl loh :heart:

I thinking of my bed at home :( thinking of my D2X... :(

sup girls, how`s everything in singapore? freaking cold over here. can drop to about 10 degrees while its like 23 in the day.

Thanks for the birthday wishes, really touched by it. :)

Then when you going to come back, you're going to miss another session of girl shooting if you not back :D

TMC said:
sup girls, how`s everything in singapore? freaking cold over here. can drop to about 10 degrees while its like 23 in the day.

so got enjoy your BD with sexy jap gals? ;)

DarkForce said:
My boss chase me things too but I told her I am going home now :devil:

She also no choice but to wait for tomorrow loh ;)

Your lady Boss still can wait arghhhh .. :thumbsup:

Me ?? Tmr got meeting so no choice better do it today else tmr I damn not free ... training plus 2 meetings in a row >>> :cry:

TMC said:

Great that you are still around ... hehehe anychio Jap gals pix to show show ?? :D

in light of the recent crimes involving young girls, I`m not keen on taking my camera out and shoot the chio ladies that walk around my school. and goddamn, miniskirts as school uniforms, how did they every allow that?

Well they need more population, you can help :)

TMC said:
in light of the recent crimes involving young girls, I`m not keen on taking my camera out and shoot the chio ladies that walk around my school. and goddamn, miniskirts as school uniforms, how did they every allow that?

wah lau... u are living out everyone's fantasy.... and U DUN EVEN WANNA TAKE A PIC!!!! :flame:

TMC said:

You got to show us the mini shirts school uniform pictures, see to believed .. :bigeyes:

nightwolf75 said:
wah lau... u are living out everyone's fantasy.... and U DUN EVEN WANNA TAKE A PIC!!!! :flame:
see how la. I have to ration my cards until I get my own comp. did take a number of pics tho :)

You could have told us, we'd have been more than happy to sponsor you a small DC for you to snap the pretty girls there :D

dog.gif
Let us have some "nose bleeding" snapshots.
sexe.gif

TMC said:
see how la. I have to ration my cards until I get my own comp. did take a number of pics tho :)

YOu could store all your pictures in gmail, got 2 GB man ... :)