Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

small DC? heck... if we post a 'help TMC to get his PC fund in exchange for REAL jap xmms pics'... u'll collect more money in 1hr than 2 wks of the NKF show... :what:

acidbyte said:
Let us have some "nose bleeding" snapshots.
sexe.gif

You one of the AV actors ?? :bigeyes:

cool, i was thinking of the coolpix series. dunno which number it is but it is the one with the 7mp sensor. or how about the sony T7???? that one is cool tooo

KNIGHT ONG said:
YOu could store all your pictures in gmail, got 2 GB man ... :)
Or I can give him all my 50+ invites :)

nightwolf75 said:
small DC? heck... if we post a 'help TMC to get his PC fund in exchange for REAL jap xmms pics'... u'll collect more money in 1hr than 2 wks of the NKF show... :what:

1) nightwolf75
2)

Carry on the list!

Or I can give him all my 50+ invites :)

sama .... :devil: I can also gives him 50+ gmail invites ... :bsmilie:

wah .... :bigeyes: then hor he got 200GB from us leh ... got to shoot more .. :sweatsm:

nightwolf75 said:
hahah, prob. and maybe I get enough to sponsor me a set of D2X with full range of nikkor lenses too.

I see ESPN is still obsessed with a ball of fur. Nothing ever changes :D

TMC said:

Recently he got interest with curves ... :devil: :bsmilie:

TMC said:
Of course... wo de zui ai... :heart: :heart:

TMC said:

My :heart: my furball

DSCF0360.jpg

KNIGHT ONG said:
Recently he got interest with curves ... :devil: :bsmilie:

yeah... really nice 'car' curves from japan too... :bsmilie:

Not again!!!

144.gif
KO

Tang
38.gif
Camery
........ KO

Tang
38.gif
Camery
........ nw75

FB waiting for violent smilies ...
ESPN please go take cover.

fb so concerned about me... I'm so touched :heart:

Ok go home liao go back fix my sole!! Tata.