Sentosa Thread V(...wah seh! Season 5 liaos!)

CYRN said:
Lens Ok... but what about the cam and the CAMERAMAN :sticktong

10D still can stand it wah.

CAMERAMAN will look more sexy loh.

:lovegrin:

DarkForce said:
I thought L lens can withstand some water ? I ever did some shoots during raining day and got some rain but it is still ok.

By the way, it is fun to shoot kids playing with water. Here is one I took quite long ago at JBP :)

kids.jpg
wah lao... R(A) leh, pls remove pic. it is not appropriate to post this online :nono: unless you wanna get sued.

Drudkh said:
wah lao... R(A) leh, pls remove pic. it is not appropriate to post this online :nono: unless you wanna get sued.

no wonder didn't see much of his leaf models shots :devil: :devil:

CYRN said:
no wonder didn't see much of his leaf models shots :devil: :devil:

U want leaves go SBG got a lot :sticktong

Anyway I remove the small kid photo liao in case someone object it loh. :)

Afternoon guys .. :) weekend's here :)

The shot is not R(A) in any way ... the shot is R(A) if you think that way. To me its a well captured shot - Studying graphic design makes you look at things in a different perspective :sweatsm:

Maybe processed to B&W and USM would be quite nice .. :)

dEthANGeL said:

The shot is not R(A) in any way ... the shot is R(A) if you think that way. To me its a well captured shot - Studying graphic design makes you look at things in a different perspective :sweatsm:

Thanks bro,

I am an Art student so thoe works that I find it ok to post out might not be ok for others. Thus it's still better to play safe and respect others loh.

dEthANGeL said:

Still, it's not nice to post it in public forum here or anywhere.

Belle&Sebastain said:
but i still at work!!!

You are ENJOYING you work mah... ;)

DarkForce said:
I thought L lens can withstand some water ? I ever did some shoots during raining day and got some rain but it is still ok.

By the way, it is fun to shoot kids playing with water. Here is one I took quite long ago at JBP :)

kids.jpg

this one JBP meh :sticktong :sticktong :bsmilie:

CYRN said:
this one JBP meh :sticktong :sticktong :bsmilie:

This one change liao. Taken at Bugis lah . U know the story still ask

CYRN :hammer: DF

:sticktong

DarkForce said:
This one change liao. Taken at Bugis lah . U know the story still ask

CYRN :hammer: DF

:sticktong

still... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

Belle&Sebastain said:
if i'm, i will not be bitching so much abt it. sign...

think positively... at least it's not 24/7 :sweat: :sweat:

CYRN said:
still... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

OK U win loh. You bigger size what to do ? Big bully small

t.gif

DarkForce said:

t.gif

:blah:

but it's cool putting soo many :sticktong :bsmilie:

DarkForce said: