Sentosa Thread V(...wah seh! Season 5 liaos!)

Wah seh.. bo jio :(

eh... quite daunting even for me to persuade her. if suddenly got audience, think she's gonna freak out on me... :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
eh... quite daunting even for me to persuade her. if suddenly got audience, think she's gonna freak out on me... :sweat:
I help you hold reflector lor :(

Sigh.. no point la.. I know I won't be asked to go one :cry:

I help you hold reflector lor :(

Sigh.. no point la.. I know I won't be asked to go one :cry:

ah... first i need to persuade her hor... then we talk abt helping? :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:

Tell her the ST thread bunch will be there to "help out" photography :devil:

She'll be dazzeled :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
ah... first i need to persuade her hor... then we talk abt helping? :sweat:
:cry: :cry: :cry:

CYRN said:
Tell her the ST thread bunch will be there to "help out" photography :devil:

She'll be dazzeled :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

cyrn ->
chair1.gif
<- nw75

eh, not funny... she's a very good friend of mine & colleague. :complain:

nightwolf75 said:
cyrn ->
chair1.gif
<- nw75

Wah... good friend... good colleague... :think: :think:

u another one wanna kenna
slap.gif

she's also a friend from another church...
cussing.gif

nightwolf75 said:
u another one wanna kenna
slap.gif

she's also a friend from another church...
cussing.gif
Wah.... brother-sister relationship.... :think: :think:

sigh... i give up...
jpshakehead.gif

nite, everyone.

nightwolf75 said:
sigh... i give up...
jpshakehead.gif

nite, everyone.
Wah.. so fast go SLEEP liao ah.. :think: :think:

yeah... talk some more and i'm going to :ipuke: blood...

nightwolf75 said:
cyrn ->
chair1.gif
<- nw75

relax lah... so far only espn is interested mah... for myself, ANY photo shoot is as good a practice as AD shoot and I prefer to SLEEP more. :sticktong

anyway for changi beach, you gptta mind the wind and mind the tides... other than the beach... the boardwalk is :thumbsup: for wedding photography (if you have enuf time) ;)

nightwolf75 said:
yeah... talk some more and i'm going to :ipuke: blood...
Wah... talk to me is that bad :cry: :cry:

Yo ppl! gd "night"!!!!