T TMC Senior Member May 12, 2008 #401 TMC said: haha, the macbook got a bigger jump in CPU speed. MBP wise nothing much. Just surprised that it got upgraded again. Click to expand... Hope her fever subsides soon.
TMC said: haha, the macbook got a bigger jump in CPU speed. MBP wise nothing much. Just surprised that it got upgraded again. Click to expand... Hope her fever subsides soon.
chngpe01 Moderator Staff member May 12, 2008 #402 nightwolf75 said: just came back... gave blufen to the girl. hopefully the fever will come down later... Click to expand... Take care
nightwolf75 said: just came back... gave blufen to the girl. hopefully the fever will come down later... Click to expand... Take care
Francis247 Senior Member May 12, 2008 #403 nikonsiao said: sian.. IPPT on wednesday..... NW75, hope your gal ok.... Click to expand... Sama Sama lah. All the best to you Guru.
nikonsiao said: sian.. IPPT on wednesday..... NW75, hope your gal ok.... Click to expand... Sama Sama lah. All the best to you Guru.
N nikonsiao Senior Member May 12, 2008 #405 Francis247 said: Sama Sama lah. All the best to you Guru. Click to expand... This is my final result on wednesday, SBJ: 3 points PU: 4 points SU: 5 points SR: 5 points 2.4: Fail need to go phase 2 liao....:lovegrin:
Francis247 said: Sama Sama lah. All the best to you Guru. Click to expand... This is my final result on wednesday, SBJ: 3 points PU: 4 points SU: 5 points SR: 5 points 2.4: Fail need to go phase 2 liao....:lovegrin:
T TMC Senior Member May 12, 2008 #406 acidbyte said: the i-pone is coming.... Click to expand... now the question is how much?
Francis247 Senior Member May 12, 2008 #407 nikonsiao said: This is my final result on wednesday, SBJ: 3 points PU: 4 points SU: 5 points SR: 5 points 2.4: Fail need to go phase 2 liao....:lovegrin: Click to expand... Wow, no wonder your 3km right always walk. :sticktong My SBJ might be my only problem... :sweat: My expected results on Wed... PU: 3 points SU: 5 points SR: 4 points SBJ and 2.4km... not confident
nikonsiao said: This is my final result on wednesday, SBJ: 3 points PU: 4 points SU: 5 points SR: 5 points 2.4: Fail need to go phase 2 liao....:lovegrin: Click to expand... Wow, no wonder your 3km right always walk. :sticktong My SBJ might be my only problem... :sweat: My expected results on Wed... PU: 3 points SU: 5 points SR: 4 points SBJ and 2.4km... not confident
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 12, 2008 #409 acidbyte said: the i-pone is coming.... Click to expand... i hope they dun lock it like in USA... :think:
acidbyte said: the i-pone is coming.... Click to expand... i hope they dun lock it like in USA... :think:
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 12, 2008 #411 nightwolf75 said: i hope they dun lock it like in USA... :think: Click to expand... IDA regulation, u cannot sim lock unless it is a rented equipment
nightwolf75 said: i hope they dun lock it like in USA... :think: Click to expand... IDA regulation, u cannot sim lock unless it is a rented equipment
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 12, 2008 #412 ernest_ted said: IDA regulation, u cannot sim lock unless it is a rented equipment Click to expand... woot... :lovegrin: so i still stay orleng and use ang moh phone ah? hehe... ;p
ernest_ted said: IDA regulation, u cannot sim lock unless it is a rented equipment Click to expand... woot... :lovegrin: so i still stay orleng and use ang moh phone ah? hehe... ;p
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 12, 2008 #414 nightwolf75 said: woot... :lovegrin: so i still stay orleng and use ang moh phone ah? hehe... ;p Click to expand... what is inside orleng counts :thumbsup:....heh heh...outside u can use ang moh....liao moh also can...:bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: woot... :lovegrin: so i still stay orleng and use ang moh phone ah? hehe... ;p Click to expand... what is inside orleng counts :thumbsup:....heh heh...outside u can use ang moh....liao moh also can...:bsmilie:
T TMC Senior Member May 12, 2008 #416 9KM Walk N Shoot Starting from Marang Trail behind Harbourfront MRT, all the way to Alexandra Side for a stopover at Gillman Village. After that we can either continue on or end there. Timing: 8:30am Meeting Place: Harbourfront MRT 1)TMC 2)Scanner 3) 4) 5) 6)
9KM Walk N Shoot Starting from Marang Trail behind Harbourfront MRT, all the way to Alexandra Side for a stopover at Gillman Village. After that we can either continue on or end there. Timing: 8:30am Meeting Place: Harbourfront MRT 1)TMC 2)Scanner 3) 4) 5) 6)
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 13, 2008 #419 ernest_ted said: what is inside orleng counts....heh heh...outside u can use ang moh....liao moh also can... Click to expand... why dun orleng sell the ai pone... then i dun have to go ang moh shop mah... ;p mooning people... my girl still got fever. hopefully dun have to send to KK later... sigh.. thanks for all the well-wished, STGers.
ernest_ted said: what is inside orleng counts....heh heh...outside u can use ang moh....liao moh also can... Click to expand... why dun orleng sell the ai pone... then i dun have to go ang moh shop mah... ;p mooning people... my girl still got fever. hopefully dun have to send to KK later... sigh.. thanks for all the well-wished, STGers.
J jeffreyk New Member May 13, 2008 #420 Francis247 said: SBJ and 2.4km... not confident Click to expand... 2.4km is more mental than physical ;p...not that long anyway...:devil:
Francis247 said: SBJ and 2.4km... not confident Click to expand... 2.4km is more mental than physical ;p...not that long anyway...:devil: