Sentosa Thread LXII(62) - nightwolf75 61:993 "check out my matching pipes..."

Piangs, small items not heavy, u need me to carry meh ?
U got ET to drive u there lor. :sticktong

Light but bulky leh. I still got some other stuff that I need to collect also mah. You will know when you get there.

All this talking is getting me hungry.

Put in his car lah. His car not small lor.
Not like I can carry a lot. ;p

As I say, if not raining then I'll be there. Else see you at spins.

thought you well trained by AB to carry items :bsmilie:

He carry his own stuff and my stuff. :bsmilie:

WTD comic time !

http://web.mac.com/aaronandpatty/What_the_Duck/Comic_Strips/Comic_Strips_files/WTD368.gif
WTD368.gif

heard my name being called.....

was at TK....heh....

new toy......shiok !!!!!!!!:heart:

You suppose to go later leh.
So later will u still be going back ? TMC need help moving stuff. :bsmilie:

can.....but i do not have TMC HP......

new toy....excited meh.....heh :sweatsm:

Too bad, new toy not virgin toy.

It has been cursed. ROFL. :bsmilie:

The AF curse

oh yea, that too.

Poor ET.... new toy also will become lemon lidat...

TMC : raining. So I see u at spins. :bsmilie:

Stopped Raining liao! :complain: