F furball Senior Member Dec 14, 2007 #701 Piangs, small items not heavy, u need me to carry meh ? U got ET to drive u there lor. :sticktong
T TMC Senior Member Dec 14, 2007 #702 Light but bulky leh. I still got some other stuff that I need to collect also mah. You will know when you get there.
Light but bulky leh. I still got some other stuff that I need to collect also mah. You will know when you get there.
F furball Senior Member Dec 14, 2007 #704 Put in his car lah. His car not small lor. Not like I can carry a lot. ;p
F furball Senior Member Dec 14, 2007 #705 As I say, if not raining then I'll be there. Else see you at spins.
F furball Senior Member Dec 14, 2007 #708 WTD comic time ! http://web.mac.com/aaronandpatty/What_the_Duck/Comic_Strips/Comic_Strips_files/WTD368.gif
WTD comic time ! http://web.mac.com/aaronandpatty/What_the_Duck/Comic_Strips/Comic_Strips_files/WTD368.gif
E ernest_ted Senior Member Dec 14, 2007 #709 heard my name being called..... was at TK....heh.... new toy......shiok !!!!!!!!:heart:
F furball Senior Member Dec 14, 2007 #711 You suppose to go later leh. So later will u still be going back ? TMC need help moving stuff. :bsmilie:
You suppose to go later leh. So later will u still be going back ? TMC need help moving stuff. :bsmilie:
E ernest_ted Senior Member Dec 14, 2007 #712 can.....but i do not have TMC HP...... new toy....excited meh.....heh :sweatsm: