Sentosa Thread LXII(62) - nightwolf75 61:993 "check out my matching pipes..."

any idea whats the going rate for NX capture ?...

looking to sell off the sw since mine came with new toy..

think NIB, retailing ard $200+... :think:

song boh, fondling ur new toy? ;p

i wonder if i can DUN return my d3... :embrass:

think NIB, retailing ard $200+... :think:

song boh, fondling ur new toy? ;p

i wonder if i can DUN return my d3... :embrass:

$200+ ?.....i cant recall how much we paid when it 1st came out.

new toy very very song.....but too lazy to read the manual.....

hee hee the D3 still with u har....

hope all the equipment were accounted for yesterday....

the raw pic size very big.....close to 20mb...

processing them takes a while....

can leave it there and go take a bomb and come back....just nice .... :bsmilie:

hias...time to buy new CF card liao....UDMA card + FW reader

PC can still tahan......at least my IOs are still quite fast.... :bsmilie:

$200+ ?.....i cant recall how much we paid when it 1st came out.

new toy very very song.....but too lazy to read the manual.....

hee hee the D3 still with u har....

hope all the equipment were accounted for yesterday....

song hor...nvr let me molest molest;p

love the ISO but then WHO THE HELL go and set Sharpening +3!?!?!? $#"$#%E

got you after i check....
i also dono who.....

nothing to do with USM right.....which is done in NX

yeah. I T loaned 1 set also but didnt check until i was reviewing some of the pics. cant seem to find the setting to change.

the raw pic size very big.....close to 20mb...

processing them takes a while....

can leave it there and go take a bomb and come back....just nice .... :bsmilie:

hias...time to buy new CF card liao....UDMA card + FW reader

PC can still tahan......at least my IOs are still quite fast.... :bsmilie:

oh yeah... all those 1GB cards can give your sons to play liao... extreme III 16GB? :cool:

song hor...nvr let me molest molest;p

and who ask u dun go?

so is my set. mebbe whoever was using it yesterday set it?

i is home.
*bones cracking sound*althought felt rich from yesterday until just now 5pm++:sweatsm:

D300 LCD screen too bright liao. Lucky I nv trust the LCD. :bsmilie:
Body aching....

yeah. I T loaned 1 set also but didnt check until i was reviewing some of the pics. cant seem to find the setting to change.

me thinks is the default settings for standard picture control.....

It will be a long long time b4 i bring a long lens to zoo again. :bsmilie:

*Time to nuah. Ache ..... ache ...... ache ....*

no wonder u ache...

just saw AB's blog.....

ask AB to massage....:bsmilie:

Argh, my right shoulder going to tear .... :cry:

Didnt know until this morning wakeup ,,,, arhe but cont to shoot ... :sweat:

me konked out after last nite`s BBQ. Woke up with lousy hangover. Wasted, didnt do any extensive shooting with the equipment.

some spiked your drinks....:bsmilie:

no lost equipment from the outing ?

no more drinking with Koreans, they can drink industrial alcohol and not feel anything. Equipment is all kept nicely. ISO3200 usability is definitely no joke.