Sentosa Thread LVII (57) - nightwolf75 56:28 "we are getting a lot of weirdos in CS."

What butts ... those are un-touchable ?? :embrass:

Next month I shall make a date with you on Sundat outing when I am back from overseas .. :D

Ya lor... those xmm's that you've been shooting lately. Onz lah. Let me know when you get back.

Wah... bo jio... I no shoot butts though, can I shoot your butt? Hahaha.

Alamak... that butt your DSLR cannot focus lock one... :)

Oooo... which lens caught your eyes this time after your last purchase? ;p

K-mount again?

No lah, he's doing a CLA for my lens. Kinda need the lens urgently, wonder if he's got the job done already. Now I guess I'll have to wait lah :(

I want to go shoot butts too leh.
*Can imagine KO shaking head* :bsmilie:

Alamak... that butt your DSLR cannot focus lock one... :)
Can can.. altho' my camera sux, but still can do it! LoL.

He will just smack his forehead and then shake head and ask himself, "WHY ME?!?!?" lol

:o butts ????

with strings type ???? :bsmilie: :bigeyes:
Woo.. I like.. with G type strings?

mai ge siao lah... later u'll hear papilio and KO screaming at ur 'Zzzzst... Zzzzzst... BEEP'... :bsmilie:

last call - anyone for a sb400? ;p

Hee Hee. :bsmilie:

Pink RX8 anyone ?

DSC00123.jpg

biang.........you and your pinkness.

Noooooooooooo NEVER!!!!

biang.........you and your pinkness.

Not my favourite car colour leh. Saw this on the way home.
I want dark dark purple car. :lovegrin:

Remove the pic!!! :bsmilie:

Must be lady owner... :)

i'll flip if i see one....:bsmilie:

Must be lady owner... :)

I wouldnt be surprised if the owner is a guy. The car quite nicely mod all over.
Spotted at east side of s'pore, weird taste. :bsmilie: