Sentosa Thread IX (Dark side,White Side,"Aviation Photographers"...We welcome ALL!)

alechim said:
hmmm only 2 stands out..which is casandra and amanda (damn poor at names, so hope I got their name correct)

Yeap.. I also agree this 2 looks good.. while the rest looks normal... ;p

Ashleyy said:
Yeap.. I also agree this 2 looks good.. while the rest looks normal... ;p

wah.. u all still know their names ah... i dun even know who is casandra until someone told me.. :cry:

furball said:
FB charges good rates for funding ... :devil:
fb :heart: for you anything :heart:

Lunch Liao........................... :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
wah.. u all still know their names ah... i dun even know who is casandra until someone told me.. :cry:

she was the Suzuki babe during the last car show...boy was she hot!! :bsmilie:

fb :heart: for you anything :heart:

You asking for trouble again ... :nono:
Go do my stuff liaos ... Happy posting.

Lunch time lor... hmm, dunno wat to eat.. sianz

Think that Honda model by the name of Judy better right?

yklim said:
Lunch time lor... hmm, dunno wat to eat.. sianz
I got nobody to eat with me, think need to ta bao again :D

I also nobody eat with me... but rather go eat outside... at least can eat snake ... :bsmilie:

yklim said:
I also nobody eat with me... but rather go eat outside... at least can eat snake ... :bsmilie:
I go outside eat v sian.. ta bao at least can surf net, but feeling not too good, maybe after my meeting at 1.30pm I go see doc liao.

Time for lunch then go Funan.
gy.gif

Afternoon guys ... phew!... hectic morning :sweat:

Hmm ... Cassandra is in again :sweatsm:

Wah .. CZ really kenna jia lat jia lat :think:

dEthANGeL said:
Afternoon guys ... phew!... hectic morning :sweat:

Hmm ... Cassandra is in again :sweatsm:

Wah .. CZ really kenna jia lat jia lat :think:

yeah... and he made himself look like the victim... :ipuke:

more like victim of his own absence of cranium substances in the spaces between his audio sensory devices... :bsmilie:

I go outside eat v sian.. ta bao at least can surf net, but feeling not too good, maybe after my meeting at 1.30pm I go see doc liao.

MC King! :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
yeah... and he made himself look like the victim... :ipuke:

more like victim of his own absence of cranium substances in the spaces between his audio sensory devices... :bsmilie:

Remember.. its reverse psychology :nono:

dEthANGeL said:
MC King! :bsmilie:
If I MC King, tml morning then take liao, somemore still take after 1.30pm, crazy bo...

u planning to take this afternoon and tmr also right... then will have long long weekend again

yklim said:
u planning to take this afternoon and tmr also right... then will have long long weekend again

:thumbsup: GOOD IDEA....

yklim said:
I wish leh... maybe I should? After a hot lunch now feel better, see later how lor if cannot make it then MC lor.