~Arcanic~ said:for those who wanna see the pics..
http://www.mediacorpradio.com/promos/initial-d/vote0.htm
click on the thumbs for a "slightly" bigger view...![]()
haha...not necessary...try and you will knowDarkForce said:Well, now I know. If next time I need to find you , I just post the word "leaves" then you will just appear from no where :sticktong :bsmilie:
furball said:NW : erm, I still thinking ... haa haa ... So how u find ur sis's wedding pics ?
Mai like that lah.. espn is very poor one lehjnet6 said:wat.. buy for u![]()
i got no $$ liao.. nv ask u to buy, still ask for "more".
See? If hire me confirm a-okaynightwolf75 said:pics ... :ipuke: i think u did a better job than the 'pro'.
let me know becos i meeting the guy tomorrow to buy his cam bag.
espn said:You buy me one lor ;p
I wish... oh how I wish to have free access into their dry cabinetsDarkForce said:I thought you already a part of Nikon ? Can borrow what you want wah ?
same same... can ask FB for funding.???espn said:Mai like that lah.. espn is very poor one leh![]()
alechim said:haha...not necessary...try and you will know
I might just appear when "no leaves" :bsmilie:
espn said:I wish... oh how I wish to have free access into their dry cabinets![]()
hmmm only 2 stands out..which is casandra and amanda (damn poor at names, so hope I got their name correct)~Arcanic~ said:for those who wanna see the pics..
http://www.mediacorpradio.com/promos/initial-d/vote0.htm
click on the thumbs for a "slightly" bigger view...![]()
jnet6 said:same same... can ask FB for funding.???
*runs....
nightwolf75 said:pics ... :ipuke: i think u did a better job than the 'pro'.
let me know becos i meeting the guy tomorrow to buy his cam bag.
haha leaves will leave some mystery..DarkForce said:Wow,
First - with only leaves
Now - no more leaves ? :embrass:
Later the mod will band me from coming in here how ? :nono:
alechim said:hmmm only 2 stands out..which is casandra and amanda (damn poor at names, so hope I got their name correct)
You cannot, I can :sticktongjnet6 said:same same... can ask FB for funding.???
*runs....
alechim said:haha leaves will leave some mystery..
no leaves will comes the truth :bsmilie:
jnet6 said:same same... can ask FB for funding.???
*runs....