nightwolf75 said:shall I?? hmm.... tempting... since i'm in an unforgiving mood today anyway... :think:
better not man master yoda.. in case mod slam on u..

i hope he really gets it by now... :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said:shall I?? hmm.... tempting... since i'm in an unforgiving mood today anyway... :think:
espn said:You folks are.... BAD :nono:
I'm :angel:
~Arcanic~ said:yep, its in the events and exhibition thread.
but some of the contestants a bit cmi... :embrass:
DarkForce said:Just hope I can make it on Sat then![]()
Free one ?
~Arcanic~ said:better not man master yoda.. in case mod slam on u..
I only mount trinities on my kamela :sticktongjnet6 said:i lent u my 70-300 loh....
~Arcanic~ said:better not man master yoda.. in case mod slam on u..
~Arcanic~ said:
when the car zoom past definitely will have some leaves flying everywhere... :bsmilie:DarkForce said:Don't know got leaves a not :bsmilie:
A.. too much hor...espn said:I only mount trinities on my kamela :sticktong
:sticktong I don't have 70-200 neither do I need it :sticktongjnet6 said:A.. too much hor...
u get yr 70-200 la...
NW.. relax la... dun get workup so fast even he start to post.nightwolf75 said:haha... okie lah. be angel for a while... but if he sprouts some asinine question/comment again... :devil:
but u asking for it... just now.espn said::sticktong I don't have 70-200 neither do I need it :sticktong
alechim said:when the car zoom past definitely will have some leaves flying everywhere... :bsmilie:
~Arcanic~ said::bsmilie: dun think so...
but seems like pp are saying contestant #9 is gonna win (for sure)...
well, she is more the less the best of the lot... :bsmilie:
i pick either contestant #1, #8 and #9 might have a good chance to win ba...
You buy me one lor ;pjnet6 said:but u asking for it... just now.
hehe
wat.. buy for uespn said:You buy me one lor ;p
DarkForce said:You saw them already ? Got photos har ? Were ?![]()