Sentosa Thread IX (Dark side,White Side,"Aviation Photographers"...We welcome ALL!)

Today, fb off day, tommorrow then stalk her :devil: :D

Sianzz also .. tmr got to work leh .. :cry: :cry: :cry:

Tml I no need to work, :D tml going to gym in the morning, then evening go meet my nephew & niece and play with them :D :heart:

and in the meanwhile, stalk FB in the afternoon. :)

TMC said:
and in the meanwhile, stalk FB in the afternoon. :)

that one dun need to say so loud ... shhhhhhhs.. :sweatsm:

What makes you so sure, it's not FB stalking me? :sticktong

my eye sight getting blur motion ...isit FS i see ... :confused:

KO :kok: :kok: :nono:

hahah coz its more believable that way.

You don't see me no up ok...

:heart: fb :heart:

heheh plenty of ups and plenty of downs.

I need a longer range lens..... so hard to cover a baseball game. with only 200mm max

heheh need to get more cash first. have to find a good paying part time job here first.

gonna head to bed now. past 11 already over here.

TMC said:
I need a longer range lens..... so hard to cover a baseball game. with only 200mm max

buy loh hee ...

so many lens to buy =P

You can be AV male actor ;p

sianz, so many shots smoky... :(

sian leh..my pics got alot of small small blue dots..like dirt...
CCD dirty????

alechim said:
sian leh..my pics got alot of small small blue dots..like dirt...
CCD dirty????
noise??