Sentosa Thread IX (Dark side,White Side,"Aviation Photographers"...We welcome ALL!)

can you all see?

PICT7185.JPG

PICT7184.JPG

mega smoky... :(
man my shots are bad... :bsmilie:
smoke, some over, and a bit handshake... :bsmilie:

need to get a cable release soon... :cry:

yep yep, can see can see
looks like ur link is back to normal already. :)

~Arcanic~ said:
mega smoky... :(
man my shots are bad... :bsmilie:
smoke, some over, and a bit handshake... :bsmilie:

need to get a cable release soon... :cry:
i hv no cable release leh, can buy & pay for me? ;p

don, nice one... :thumbsup:
btw, HT:ManU 2, Charlton 0.

okay, thanks arcanic.
one more.

PICT7213.JPG

Hi hi....how to do the water mark?~~~

drudkh, you might be interested in THIS .

scud said:
don, nice one... :thumbsup:
btw, HT:ManU 2, Charlton 0.
only 3 leh, out of 80 shots. :(

scud said:
i hv no cable release leh, can buy & pay for me? ;p

:sticktong i can even afford to buy for myself, how to buy for u?

oh ya, thanks for e help with e flash man, appreciate it. :)

don - i like e #2 one. :thumbsup:

acidbyte said:
drudkh, you might be interested in THIS .
:( must register. nvm la... i dun need the rubber thing. it was my friend who lost his and he bought liao.

ryan84 said:

you mean how to do a normal watermark? if u using PS, just type what u want and adjust the opacity etc? this more or less e more direct way...

or u mean how does drudkh does his watermark?

ryan84 said:
welcome to the thread, ryan. :thumbsup:

~Arcanic~ said:
you mean how to do a normal watermark? if u using PS, just type what u want and adjust the opacity etc? this more or less e more direct way...

or u mean how does drudkh does his watermark?
that what i talking about.~~

ryan84 said:
I dunno how to use Adobe PhotoShop, I use Jasc Paintshop Pro. :)

ryan84 said:
that what i talking about.~~
it a font i found on those free fonts website. just google for "free fonts" and you'll get a lot of them. Just choose which ever you like. :) The one i use is just a font type that has those tyre marks. :)

brb, gotta go discharge atomic bombs. ;p

Drudkh said:
can you all see?

PICT7185.JPG

PICT7184.JPG
Swee ar!!! :thumbsup: You are damn fast man. :bigeyes: I only login like 15 mins ago nia.