Sentosa Thread IX (Dark side,White Side,"Aviation Photographers"...We welcome ALL!)

phew... need to KOed liaoz... :bsmilie:

oh ya, nice meeting all u pp today~ :)
finally can link e nicks to the faces liaoz... :bsmilie:
looking forward to more outings \(^.^)/

time to ZzzZzzzzzz......

Btw, nice meeting u guys tonite. :) (those that I have not met b4). Would like to express grateful thanks to Scud and another guy (forgot your nick sorry) who allowed me to squeeze my tripod in btw your two. (came a bit last min, apologies). Thanks again guys! :thumbsup:

Garion said:
Swee ar!!! :thumbsup: You are damn fast man. :bigeyes: I only login like 15 mins ago nia.
gg to log off for epl second half.

Garion said:
Btw, nice meeting u guys tonite. :) (those that I have not met b4). Would like to express grateful thanks to Scud and another guy (forgot your nick sorry) who allowed me to squeeze my tripod in btw your two. (came a bit last min, apologies). Thanks again guys! :thumbsup:
no prob. btw he is gryphon.

This is my shot...see those little dots on the left side of the picture? and if you look closer, you see more all over the picture in a form of smaller dots...whats the cause huh? :dunno: :cry:

42798354.jpg

img8191copy5vx.jpg

This no smoke should be nice..

alechim said:
This is my shot...see those little dots on the left side of the picture? and if you look closer, you see more all over the picture in a form of smaller dots...whats the cause huh? :dunno: :cry:

if u didn say... i could hardly see the spots actually... :think:
not sure what it is though, does look like noise, maybe its dust?
all ur pics got it? if just this particular one has it, then erm... :bsmilie:
me also blur liaoz sia...

ok ok... now I'm "REALLY" going to Zzzzz... :bsmilie:

NItez All~

alechim said:

42798354.jpg
looks like noise to me... can post 100% crop of that?

Wow ...

All the firework Pro so fast. I better go sleep first and see my photos tomorrow :bsmilie:

ryan84 said:

i like tis one...

so how about the rest of the pics..got lots of smoke??

GENO said:
i like tis one...

so how about the rest of the pics..got lots of smoke??
smoke lor...
~~~~~~~

Drudkh said:
looks like noise to me... can post 100% crop of that?
like that the picture will be damn big!
Big ISO 200 leh..noise?cannot be right?

something like this..
smoke

zzzz~

ryan84 said:
something like this..
smoke

zzzz~
this one is nice also....

mine all cmi. :cry:

this one barely make the cut. :cry: