scud
sms him now.....CYRN said:Mai tu liaoz.... Joseph... do you have an extra form that I can use ;p
*hint: he go down stairs to get it*
sms him now.....CYRN said:Mai tu liaoz.... Joseph... do you have an extra form that I can use ;p
I asked before liao...nightwolf75 said:ya! joe, do u have one too? can PDF it and send it out?
i free on 12th. 13th cannot. so wat? shoot trains? :dunno:
nightwolf75 said:ya! joe, do u have one too? can PDF it and send it out?
i free on 12th. 13th cannot. so wat? shoot trains? :dunno:
gryphon said:I asked before liao...
10D & a L lens like 17-40L can qualify for CPS.
I duno got PDF type or not. But I can easily go downstairs & get a stack of CPS forms for anyone...jusr=t tat duno when can pass to u guys

gryphon said:I asked before liao...
10D & a L lens like 17-40L can qualify for CPS.
I duno got PDF type or not. But I can easily go downstairs & get a stack of CPS forms for anyone...jusr=t tat duno when can pass to u guys
Shoot bird, animal, people...CYRN said:hmmm... when is the next shoot? RC no more events already :bsmilie:
PM me yr address, CYRN too.nightwolf75 said:oh yeah hor... unless u got a scanner at home, then can make it to a TIFF file... :think: unless u dun mind mailing me? i refund u the stamp fee.
This one then is a GHOST!!!wywy_lim said:Hello everybody......watz a cps?
gryphon said:PM me yr address, CYRN too.
Ya lor....from my window can see so many big dogs & cats dropping from e sky :bsmilie:acidbyte said:Raining cats & dogs in the Peninsular and Funan area.
he wanna buy because of temptations loh...coz every1 got 1..and the nice photos people took...furball said:Has anyone got a reason out of FP on why he wants to buy a DSLR ???
The last time I asked him, he also dunno why.
Dun tempt him already.
alechim said:he wanna buy because of temptations loh...coz every1 got 1..and the nice photos people took...
he dont even have time to shoot with his prosumer, let along a DSLR...
furball said:PnS can also take great pictures ... Hee Hee ... :bsmilie:
And minus all the post-processing.
nightwolf75 said:just did! thnx joe!