Sentosa Thread IV

CYRN said:
Mai tu liaoz.... Joseph... do you have an extra form that I can use ;p
sms him now.....
*hint: he go down stairs to get it*

nightwolf75 said:
ya! joe, do u have one too? can PDF it and send it out?

i free on 12th. 13th cannot. so wat? shoot trains? :dunno:
I asked before liao...
10D & a L lens like 17-40L can qualify for CPS.
I duno got PDF type or not. But I can easily go downstairs & get a stack of CPS forms for anyone...jusr=t tat duno when can pass to u guys

nightwolf75 said:
ya! joe, do u have one too? can PDF it and send it out?

i free on 12th. 13th cannot. so wat? shoot trains? :dunno:

I want to capture the atmosphere of the station itself... Good for B&W and sepia effects.... any recommendation for sepia APS flim?

trains.. :think: still figuring how to shoot an on-coming train to have that "almost hit" effect.

gryphon said:
I asked before liao...
I duno got PDF type or not. But I can easily go downstairs & get a stack of CPS forms for anyone...jusr=t tat duno when can pass to u guys

oh yeah hor... unless u got a scanner at home, then can make it to a TIFF file... :think: unless u dun mind mailing me? i refund u the stamp fee. :)

gryphon said:
I asked before liao...

hmmm... when is the next shoot? RC no more events already :bsmilie:

gryphon the ghost has apprear.
and i will be on slacking mode now... go coffee break.

CYRN said:
hmmm... when is the next shoot? RC no more events already :bsmilie:
Shoot bird, animal, people...

nightwolf75 said:
oh yeah hor... unless u got a scanner at home, then can make it to a TIFF file... :think: unless u dun mind mailing me? i refund u the stamp fee. :)
PM me yr address, CYRN too.

wywy_lim said:
Hello everybody......watz a cps?
This one then is a GHOST!!!
Super loooooooooooooong time never c u liao!!

Canon Professional Service! Free membership for 2 years.
Benifits wise not very clearly stated.
I know they will invite u to product launch.
1st priority in repairing yr stuff, free rental of equipment during servicing etc

Raining cats & dogs in the Peninsular and Funan area.

acidbyte said:
Raining cats & dogs in the Peninsular and Funan area.
Ya lor....from my window can see so many big dogs & cats dropping from e sky :bsmilie:

furball said:
Has anyone got a reason out of FP on why he wants to buy a DSLR ???
The last time I asked him, he also dunno why.
Dun tempt him already.
he wanna buy because of temptations loh...coz every1 got 1..and the nice photos people took...
he dont even have time to shoot with his prosumer, let along a DSLR...

alechim said:
he wanna buy because of temptations loh...coz every1 got 1..and the nice photos people took...
he dont even have time to shoot with his prosumer, let along a DSLR...

PnS can also take great pictures ... Hee Hee ... :bsmilie:
And minus all the post-processing.

furball said:
PnS can also take great pictures ... Hee Hee ... :bsmilie:
And minus all the post-processing.

Maybe ask him take over my prosumer? :dunno: :sticktong

NPS better... which reminds me, my NPS ending Nov, better go renew. :sticktong

Sigh....just came back from outside.......all drenched now......

Huh? thought someone told me FP already gotten his dslr....? Whatever the case is, let him decide for himself.....the angels and devils in here can continue to argue with each other over his decision, just leave him be :p