SEED on 07042004!

lemonlogix said:
How long will you guys be at the Foodcourt? I might be late..around 6.30-7pm.

I hope i can find you all this time. :bsmilie:
Ah.. that the golden timing...
that when the fun reach ,. the ultimate... the highly anticpate....
hmm.. HIGH!
:P

GO GO GO!!!

ah. got work at 5pm. cannot join u all liao :(

Come come! Don't shy! ;)

hmmm.....i dunno anyone there leh...

y0ngcheng said:
any newbie table there today?

Today's special ... rojak table ... for both regulars and newcomers! ;)

CoolNerd said:

Hi! Now you know me :D

For the rest, come for SEED! ;)

Hello all. Anyone got experience with Sigma EF 500 DG SUPER flash on Nikon D70 or D100? Or Fuji S2Pro?

I have browse the forum, but can't find much info. :D

AdamGoi said:
Today's special ... rojak table ... for both regulars and newcomers! ;)

ah.. ahh.. alamak! i missed the rojak table today. :complain: :p

I know this may be kinda late ... I'm bringing my laptop today so whoever is interested to share your work, bring your work on a CD or Thumb ...

CoolNerd said:
me too knows no one...and no one knows not me...but go i will

Hm... would really like to come... but got something on today... maybe next time... equipments? no money already... gf will probably kill me if I spend more on Camera stuff...

:think: :think: I wander how AdamGoi looks like... hahaha...

hmm... who's the guy in the red colour t-shirt?

heh heh heh heh he he ehehehe ehhee... :)

SniperD said:
heh heh heh heh he he ehehehe ehhee... :)

Don't know what you're hee-ing about...
Anyway, good luck for your trip! :)