SEED on 07042004!

work on wed :( cant join now. have fun !

uh thanks but i was actually referring to e meeting pt on wed..
not really sure where food court or dat stall is..

Its at Peninsular Plaza, where the Old Chang Kee is. Just head to the basement foodcourt and you will see a bunch of people sitting there. Watch out for the telltale camera bags, those are most likely the ppl from CS.

ehhehhee.. so the stage set... now...
the players will come...

And the fun started....

GO GO GO!!!

The_Cheat said:
Hee hee~! Got work should be happy what!! :D

not necessary, i am happiest spending more time with my equipment. ;p

will join you all next round :)

noblerot said:

Working == Spend time with Equipment?

;p

noblerot said:
True, true, I also leh. ;p

AJ23 said:
Working == Spend time with Equipment?

;p

no la :) i wish, bought new stuff no chance to even try yet

noblerot said:
no la :) i wish, bought new stuff no chance to even try yet

New stuff?? Hmm... kena bitten by the BUY! BUY! BUY! bug huh? :blah:

Those who are new and need a contact number can call me @ 91518640 (no prank calls please)

AdamGoi said:
Those who are new and need a contact number can call me @ 91518640 (no prank calls please)
hehhe.e. goign to wake AG up at 3am ,, time to piss piss Mister!

hehhehe.e.e..
:devil:

AdamGoi said:

Hi.. im new... So i will see a batch of ppl laughing away.. ;) :D

:cry: me not going down liaoz.. need to settle some last min stuff.. enjoy all!! :)

SniperD said:
:cry: me not going down liaoz.. need to settle some last min stuff.. enjoy all!! :)
It ok Ah-D.... you won't be missed...
*Finally got enough space for others liao! :blah: *
hehhee.e...

Just a gentle reminder.....

The SEED is @ Peninsular Plaza Food Court

GO GO GO!!!

SniperD said:
actually, i got my dates mixed up too. can't make it tonight either (work lah, what to do...). so pls don't look for me, look for AG or BS the hamsome doods. ;)

hi all...going me yes will be

How long will you guys be at the Foodcourt? I might be late..around 6.30-7pm.

I hope i can find you all this time. :bsmilie:

khairi said:
hi all...going me yes will be
wah, we have special guest tonight - Jedi Master Yoda!!! :bsmilie: :D