ipin said:
Cannot be lah _espn_ is a newbie lah! :bsmilie:
Post count so low, how can espn = _espn_ ? :dunno: :what:
:sweatsm:
Yeah lor, I'm _espn_ not espn :nono:

mistaken identity! :sweatsm:

Chew Siow Ming said:
is this some kind of joke or what ??? I am quite sure _espn_ is espn
How can _espn_ be espn? :dunno: Different people mah.. if same then become clone lao. :dunno:

_espn_ said:
How can _espn_ be espn? Different people mah.. if same then become clone lao.

u steal espn's niece & nephew pic as Avatar..... hehe:sweatsm:

Is there a diffuser dome/stofen omnibounce for SB600 ? or maybe 3rd party one. understand there is one for SB800.

Chew Siow Ming said:
Is there a diffuser dome/stofen omnibounce for SB600 ? or maybe 3rd party one. understand there is one for SB800.

yes, Stofen has a diffuser for the SB600

GmbH. said:
yes, Stofen has a diffuser for the SB600
Problem is do you need it or not lor... I guess most don't need.

Chew Siow Ming said:
Yes, there is always the Gary Fong LSPJII. Clear and Cloud also :thumbsup:
Price wise....:sweat: , effects/outcome wise.....:thumbsup:

ipin said:
Yes, there is always the Gary Fong LSPJII. Clear and Cloud also
Price wise.... , effects/outcome wise.....

price :sweat: ? really that Ex meh ...? anyway thanks:)

Chew Siow Ming said:
price :sweat: ? really that Ex meh ...? anyway thanks:)
Do you know the prices of either one?
At ard $90 for a flexible plastic cup/bowl with dome & a DVD is considered :sweat: to me.

ipin said:
Do you know the prices of either one?
At ard $90 for a flexible plastic cup/bowl with dome & a DVD is considered to me.

get what u mean liao....

Chew Siow Ming said:
get what u mean liao....
Scout around the B&S sub fourm. Appears like the market rate is ard $60. Or you can post a WTB to try your luck if $60 is more acceptable to you. ;)

ipin said:
Scout around the B&S sub fourm. Appears like the market rate is ard $60. Or you can post a WTB to try your luck if $60 is more acceptable to you. ;)
Ever tried asking sykestang?

_espn_ said:
Ever tried asking sykestang?
:bigeyes: NEVER under estimate the cabilities of sykestang! :thumbsup: :bsmilie: