SB-600 Diffuser panel

Artosoft said:
Last time I say don't know. Today also the same answer. Only for you I don't know (and you know why :bsmilie: ).

Arto.
Because I'm a newbie so you don't want to share your knowledge with me? :cry: I thought this forum is about sharing, how can you treat a newbie photographer like that. :cry:

Tks for all advices... so the built-in diffuser in the SB-600 is generally used for anything below 24mm so to get the coverage and the diffuser used to soften the pic so as not to have hash shadow.... anyway I think will get one to experiment, afterall its not very Expensive, I think its $30 only.

_espn_ said:
Mai gei gei lah, humble, clients willing to pay means it's good!! Share lah!
Still have much to learn from the pros here, from clubsnap mah! :sweat:

enyu said:
Tks for all advices... so the built-in diffuser in the SB-600 is generally used for anything below 24mm so to get the coverage and the diffuser used to soften the pic so as not to have hash shadow.... anyway I think will get one to experiment, afterall its not very Expensive, I think its $30 only.

One of the usages of the built-in diffuser is for wide angle coverage, and the omnibounce diffuser is to soften the flash, to reduce the harsh effects and blownout highlights. U're almost there. ;) Yes, the best way to learn it to try it out youself. Then you can answer your own questions! :)

There is one for sale in here the B&S. And at a bargain! :D

ipin said:
Still have much to learn from the pros here, from clubsnap mah! :sweat:
Who are the pros? :o

ipin said:
One of the usages of the built-in diffuser is for wide angle coverage, and the omnibounce diffuser is to soften the flash, to reduce the harsh effects and blownout highlights. U're almost there. Yes, the best way to learn it to try it out youself. Then you can answer your own questions!

There is one for sale in here the B&S. And at a bargain!

Thks ... for info:thumbsup:

enyu said:

wah..... you earn peanuts ar?

ipin said:
One of the usages of the built-in diffuser is for wide angle coverage, and the omnibounce diffuser is to soften the flash, to reduce the harsh effects and blownout highlights. U're almost there. Yes, the best way to learn it to try it out youself. Then you can answer your own questions!

There is one for sale in here the B&S. And at a bargain!

Yup... saw the B&S, I think i prefer a new one, not very Expensive, still can afford $30.

Jacob said:
wah..... you earn peanuts ar?

No lar..... $30 nowaday in Singapore is not very BIG liao leh..... anyway hope i didn't offended anyone by saying that..

enyu said:

tell me about it after you've tried out

enyu said:
No lar..... $30 nowaday in Singapore is not very BIG liao leh..... anyway hope i didn't offended anyone by saying that..

wrong man. :thumbsd: :nono:
$1 = 5 packets of instant noodles = 5 breakfast.
$30 = 150 packets of instant noodles = 150 breakfast = 3 months of breakfast.

jacob said:
wrong man. :thumbsd: :nono:
$1 = 5 packets of instant noodles = 5 breakfast.
$30 = 150 packets of instant noodles = 150 breakfast = 3 months of breakfast.
Wow... eat until hair all drop off ah... all the MSG :sweat: