Saturday Starbucks Buddy Wanted

• Thread starter Thread starter dharmaglyphic
  • Start date Start date

I guess the questions would be...

1. Where do you normally hang out?
2. What if most CS photogs are non-smokers?
3. What if we like football too?
4. Do you play football?
5. Got free makeup session?
6. TFCD or not?
7. Ya Kun FTW

And of course the CS classic....

8. What camera do you use?

Don't bother if you are:
- Looking for a one-night-stand, bootie call, or anything sexual/romance related. I'm attached and happy.

what if it's not a one-night-stand deal. But every saturday for one year kind of deal? can apply or not?

i think you should pick up scuba-diving... be gone for the weekend! shiok.

be seduced by the rich marine life, overweight girls spilling out of bikinis, and topless guys with bellies drooping over their boardshorts. what better way to spend the weekend?

i think you should pick up scuba-diving... be gone for the weekend! shiok.

be seduced by the rich marine life, overweight girls spilling out of bikinis, and topless guys with bellies drooping over their boardshorts. what better way to spend the weekend?
Oooh la la....:bsmilie:

GMAN

and topless guys with bellies drooping over their boardshorts. what better way to spend the weekend?

I see you've been to CS photog outings!! :kiss:

what if it's not a one-night-stand deal. But every saturday for one year kind of deal? can apply or not?

Pardon me. What's "one night stand"?

Don't you feel tired standing up all night and not getting sleep at all?

And what the lady is going to do while you are standing? Read a comic book? :)

Pardon me. What's "one night stand"?

Don't you feel tired standing up all night and not getting sleep at all?

And what the lady is going to do while you are standing? Read a comic book? :)

did anyone mention that it's the person that need to stand and not something else?

are goats welcome?

can i bring my girlfriend along? she is a koala.

and so I am looking for someone who could spend Saturday evenings with me till late.

Looking for someone who can:
- hold great conversations
- people-watch
- teach me photography and perhaps go shoot with me every now and then. I do enjoy this and am still amateurish, so I'm welcome to learning from someone.
- Aged between 19 - 29.

some questions!

1) how late is late??? :D

2) can i bleat?

3) can we go hay dairies instead to goat-watch? goats are so much sexier than people.

4) can you be my model? can you give a victory sign convincingly?

5) i just turned 30 yesterday, can or not?

Preferably looking for someone who is:
- English speaking.
- Interested in art/photography/writing.
- Good music taste is a must. Definition of good music: towards the alternative/rock genre, and the occasional electronica.
- Aged between 19 - 29.
- Preferably single, or in a very independent non-possessive relationship.
- Good sense of humour.
- Possesses wit and intelligence (Lameness is okay but not too often).
- Good listener.
- Trustworthy, loyal, and non-judgemental.
- Loners welcome. I'm pretty much a loner too (:

if i'm all this, are you going to sit there and stare lovingly at me??? :cry::cry::cry:

btw, if you are a loner, why you want company?

i am a loner, why would i want your company? :bsmilie:

actually, i have decided, if you want my presence gracing your saturdays,

please submit a portfolio of your photographs, along with videos of your ability to make intelligent conversation and not drool to

BIGWHITEGOAT@SINGAPORE.COM.SG

thanks! by the way, i prefer hanging out at funan to give all the new lenses a good massaging. will you come with me if i feel the urge to lay my fingerprints on a big piping hot 500mm lens???

I LOL-ed so hard IRL @ night86mare's comments. :)

thanks! by the way, i prefer hanging out at funan to give all the new lenses a good massaging. will you come with me if i feel the urge to lay my fingerprints on a big piping hot 500mm lens???

Oh baby cut it out, I need that love too

oh i just had a brainwave.

ok threadstarter, i'll be your starbucks buddy, but we might make a trip to chinese gardens, where you will learn photography by smiling and flashing victory signs to people that pass by with cameras and large flashes and they might drool everytime they look at you.

this is the best way to learn photography, i tell you...

p.s. please send me a few photos of you so that i can er, use them for reference when we meet.

everyone, please stay tuned to photoshoots section.. i just became a shoot organiser!

p.p.s. i just kidding hor. don't hantum me.