ndroo said:I remember it was this way even b4 the latest fw leh :dunno: Seems to be a standard 'feature' leh
okie. Just don't ever remember it being this way. I guess previously i never scrolled to the edges of the image to check. Thanks!
ndroo said:I remember it was this way even b4 the latest fw leh :dunno: Seems to be a standard 'feature' leh
lim8395 said:need to ask GRD users here.
have anyone realised tat there is a drastic quality difference when u take photos normally and photos taken at long shutters of 1 second and more.
seems tat there is heavy noise reduction (really heavy) when i shoot in long shutter. is tis normal?
lim8395 said:need to ask GRD users here.
have anyone realised tat there is a drastic quality difference when u take photos normally and photos taken at long shutters of 1 second and more.
seems tat there is heavy noise reduction (really heavy) when i shoot in long shutter. is tis normal?
usually i shoot at iso 64 when i long shutter, btw.
leews2001 said:yes i notice that too. the also explains the long processing time. its quite evident when u view the images (8x on the lcd), u can tell as if the pictures are medium-filtered.
i am not sure how the noise reduction kick in. when i work on long exposure (>1min) with ND500 filter, i did not observe the same noise reduction artifacts. the images are all crisp and detailed.
leews2001 said:
snapx3 said:Has anyone bought an external flash for the GR digital? Any brand or model to recommend?
Btw, I just bought the wide-angle lens - and it's so fun to use!
snapx3 said:I got the lens and the adaptor for $180. From TK Fotol.
lim8395 said:
vortex said:how u all got any lobang for me to buy the Ricoh GRD or not
ndroo said:Dream on ;p Maybe some will :cry: after reading the review and sell it for like half the price, then u ho say liao! :thumbsup: