T tSkye New Member May 17, 2009 #921 lamergod said: Then you can melt and die.Then put all your crumpler bag to my name in your will ^^ Click to expand... LOL. i no crumpler. i only got 1 tamrac, 1 lowepro and 1 canon. and omg i feel like a slab of butter in a toaster
lamergod said: Then you can melt and die.Then put all your crumpler bag to my name in your will ^^ Click to expand... LOL. i no crumpler. i only got 1 tamrac, 1 lowepro and 1 canon. and omg i feel like a slab of butter in a toaster
lamergod New Member May 17, 2009 #922 tSkye said: LOL. i no crumpler. i only got 1 tamrac, 1 lowepro and 1 canon. and omg i feel like a slab of butter in a toaster Click to expand... oh ya is GoHeadGoStern. LOL seriously go and bathe u smelly arsehole.....
tSkye said: LOL. i no crumpler. i only got 1 tamrac, 1 lowepro and 1 canon. and omg i feel like a slab of butter in a toaster Click to expand... oh ya is GoHeadGoStern. LOL seriously go and bathe u smelly arsehole.....
X xiiaoDEATH Member May 17, 2009 #924 yo ! wah died thread again. haha i just bought my new garyfong lightsphere.
chuaboonkiat New Member May 17, 2009 #925 thread not dead yet. copy what norman say, let the picture do the tlking taken at iluma today
N NormanTan New Member May 17, 2009 #926 chuaboonkiat said: thread not dead yet. copy what norman say, let the picture do the tlking taken at iluma today Click to expand... :thumbsup: If sky Is BLUE,Best!:thumbsup:woohoo.. can u imagine it? HAHA!! Dam tired jus camera back from botanic garden..LOL~~
chuaboonkiat said: thread not dead yet. copy what norman say, let the picture do the tlking taken at iluma today Click to expand... :thumbsup: If sky Is BLUE,Best!:thumbsup:woohoo.. can u imagine it? HAHA!! Dam tired jus camera back from botanic garden..LOL~~
D DragonKNight Member May 17, 2009 #927 chuaboonkiat said: thread not dead yet. copy what norman say, let the picture do the tlking taken at iluma today Click to expand... yep, not bad, sky abit wasted, and the colour abit dull also. cant help it i guess.
chuaboonkiat said: thread not dead yet. copy what norman say, let the picture do the tlking taken at iluma today Click to expand... yep, not bad, sky abit wasted, and the colour abit dull also. cant help it i guess.
N NormanTan New Member May 17, 2009 #928 DragonKNight said: yep, not bad, sky abit wasted, and the colour abit dull also. cant help it i guess. Click to expand... Can,the only way is, to go back and shoot again..HAHA~
DragonKNight said: yep, not bad, sky abit wasted, and the colour abit dull also. cant help it i guess. Click to expand... Can,the only way is, to go back and shoot again..HAHA~
T tSkye New Member May 17, 2009 #929 or photoshop http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5098910&postcount=32
D DragonKNight Member May 17, 2009 #930 NormanTan said: Can,the only way is, to go back and shoot again..HAHA~ Click to expand... yeah. and PP when at home. :bsmilie:
NormanTan said: Can,the only way is, to go back and shoot again..HAHA~ Click to expand... yeah. and PP when at home. :bsmilie:
N NormanTan New Member May 17, 2009 #931 tSkye said: or photoshop http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5098910&postcount=32 Click to expand... which is the part that u PP?
tSkye said: or photoshop http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5098910&postcount=32 Click to expand... which is the part that u PP?
D DragonKNight Member May 17, 2009 #932 tSkye said: or photoshop http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5098910&postcount=32 Click to expand... agreed.
tSkye said: or photoshop http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5098910&postcount=32 Click to expand... agreed.
lamergod New Member May 17, 2009 #933 Dodge and burn the sky.Will have more contrast.Burn the whole sky.Is like using CPL
N NormanTan New Member May 17, 2009 #934 lamergod said: Dodge and burn the sky.Will have more contrast.Burn the whole sky.Is like using CPL Click to expand... woohoo.. haha lazy to learn Photoshop sia..haha
lamergod said: Dodge and burn the sky.Will have more contrast.Burn the whole sky.Is like using CPL Click to expand... woohoo.. haha lazy to learn Photoshop sia..haha
chuaboonkiat New Member May 17, 2009 #935 guys, tml i going to buy a GPS alr. because of norman adversite his GPS to me. FAINT.
N NormanTan New Member May 17, 2009 #936 chuaboonkiat said: guys, tml i going to buy a GPS alr. because of norman adversite his GPS to me. FAINT. Click to expand... LOL! jus stating some facts..LOL!
chuaboonkiat said: guys, tml i going to buy a GPS alr. because of norman adversite his GPS to me. FAINT. Click to expand... LOL! jus stating some facts..LOL!
lamergod New Member May 17, 2009 #937 chuaboonkiat said: guys, tml i going to buy a GPS alr. because of norman adversite his GPS to me. FAINT. Click to expand... wah so rich ah 55-200 now GPS
chuaboonkiat said: guys, tml i going to buy a GPS alr. because of norman adversite his GPS to me. FAINT. Click to expand... wah so rich ah 55-200 now GPS
T tSkye New Member May 17, 2009 #938 GPS got good got bad got exp got cheap. see which one fits u lor...
T tSkye New Member May 17, 2009 #939 NormanTan said: which is the part that u PP? Click to expand... sky. can't tell? :dunno:
N NormanTan New Member May 17, 2009 #940 lamergod said: wah so rich ah 55-200 now GPS Click to expand... Bk, u brought ur 55-200 liao ar? tSkye said: GPS got good got bad got exp got cheap. see which one fits u lor... Click to expand... LOL.. but currently only got 1 3rd party and 1 original part GPS? the 3rd party 1 better, still can use remote.. original 1 cannot use remote if u use the GPS..LOL! tSkye said: sky. can't tell? :dunno: Click to expand... Hmm~ tot u might have done to some other parts.. haha:bsmilie:
lamergod said: wah so rich ah 55-200 now GPS Click to expand... Bk, u brought ur 55-200 liao ar? tSkye said: GPS got good got bad got exp got cheap. see which one fits u lor... Click to expand... LOL.. but currently only got 1 3rd party and 1 original part GPS? the 3rd party 1 better, still can use remote.. original 1 cannot use remote if u use the GPS..LOL! tSkye said: sky. can't tell? :dunno: Click to expand... Hmm~ tot u might have done to some other parts.. haha:bsmilie: