Revographers Season II | The Kopitiam Informal Chat Thread !

Then you can melt and die.Then put all your crumpler bag to my name in your will ^^

LOL. i no crumpler. i only got 1 tamrac, 1 lowepro and 1 canon.

and omg i feel like a slab of butter in a toaster

LOL. i no crumpler. i only got 1 tamrac, 1 lowepro and 1 canon.

and omg i feel like a slab of butter in a toaster

oh ya is GoHeadGoStern. LOL seriously go and bathe u smelly arsehole.....

yo ! wah died thread again. haha

i just bought my new garyfong lightsphere.

thread not dead yet.
copy what norman say, let the picture do the tlking

3538785358_c1c1b412da_o.jpg

taken at iluma today

thread not dead yet.
copy what norman say, let the picture do the tlking

3538785358_c1c1b412da_o.jpg

taken at iluma today

:thumbsup: If sky Is BLUE,Best!:thumbsup:woohoo.. can u imagine it? HAHA!!

Dam tired jus camera back from botanic garden..LOL~~

Dodge and burn the sky.Will have more contrast.Burn the whole sky.Is like using CPL

guys, tml i going to buy a GPS alr. because of norman adversite his GPS to me. FAINT.

GPS got good got bad got exp got cheap. see which one fits u lor...

wah so rich ah 55-200 now GPS

Bk, u brought ur 55-200 liao ar?

GPS got good got bad got exp got cheap. see which one fits u lor...

LOL.. but currently only got 1 3rd party and 1 original part GPS? the 3rd party 1 better, still can use remote.. original 1 cannot use remote if u use the GPS..LOL!

sky. can't tell? :dunno:

Hmm~ tot u might have done to some other parts.. haha:bsmilie: