Revographers Season II | The Kopitiam Informal Chat Thread !

woohoo. mac rocks! got a 15" mbp 30" imac and latest addition 13' mac!!! anymore mac users in this usergroup???

mac fan and iphone hacker here my pal

hehe, im sick of my imac. should get a new one.

but its ok la, the 2.66 GHz one

haha my MBP's the 2.5GHz the 2007 one

woohoo. mac rocks! got a 15" mbp 30" imac and latest addition 13' mac!!! anymore mac users in this usergroup???

I wan to BUY MAC BOOK!!!! Going to be a fans liao..haha:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:



simi lai?LOL!

my imac is good enough alr

wah lau my ram 8GB and my mem is 1TB.... so much stuff stored inside

and my xcode files also inside... maybe by end year must change alr

wah tskye. u agree with me if i say this kids all rich ah. camera all pro bodies plus mac.have gf somemore. tsk. if only we have their lifestyle when we at their age ah

Haiz.. that life perhaps?

well... we are all rich and blessed.

have camera, have school, have family, have house, have food
there are millions out there with no food to eat or no house to live in
something worth thinking about :think:

well ya i understand that. but. kids now days are so lucky. like all they need is. DAD. I SAW THIS D300. DAMN CHIO!!! CAN I BUY!. haha. out time will be like. DAD I SAW THIS D100, ( kena slap by dad liaoz). haha

i think its important to give back to society,

cos thats where the money comes from.

and i forgo-ed my 35mm f/1.8 from my dad to take the money to donate for the one laptop per child

haha i donated about 3 laptops i think... not wonderfully good

but i assure you we dont only spend and we think for the needy

and do our best to help them since we can

i think its important to give back to society,

cos thats where the money comes from.

and i forgo-ed my 35mm f/1.8 from my dad to take the money to donate for the one laptop per child

haha i donated about 3 laptops i think... not wonderfully good

but i assure you we dont only spend and we think for the needy

and do our best to help them since we can

:cheers:

well ya i understand that. but. kids now days are so lucky. like all they need is. DAD. I SAW THIS D300. DAMN CHIO!!! CAN I BUY!. haha. out time will be like. DAD I SAW THIS D100, ( kena slap by dad liaoz). haha

no. i never asked him for something unnecessary.
however, if i did, he'd probably will get it for me.

the moral goes something like this:
if it's for studies, for improvement, for future, don't hold back on $, spend

i think its important to give back to society

:thumbsup: that's the main gist of any idea

hopefully it isnt registered in ppl's mind

that we the more well to do folks are spendthrift

we simply have more budget and more comfortable thats all

and if i have the extra cash, i'd definitely help those who need it

but not to those who have the ability to work but refuse to

and to Norman bro, cheers!