Relax Shoot! - Morning CBD - 19-12-2009

:kok: The nickname of the person who posted the nice photo of Marina Bayfront is 'Kit', as you can see... Nobody said anything about kit lens :)
btw it's lens hor, not len. No such thing as len.

lolx.. my apologies.. nv read the user just happen to look at the picture then comment directly at it.. haha pai seh, my apologies to Kit as well .. noted.. :flame:

Ok, I need to put a restriction on group size: 12 people + 3 coordinators. As it is it's unwieldly already. Sorry to put a damper on everyone's enthusiasm. I wasn't expecting so many people to be interested!

Date: 19-12-2009
Time: 06 30

Coordinators
1. YS
2. Kit
3. Red Dawn

Attendees
1. ZerocoolAstra
2. famosa
3. Chilli Crab
4. papaho
5. spacemak3rs
6. r00ki3
7. Gaowei
8. KC
9.furcheng
10.jellyfishy

Reserve List
etc

Coordinators
1. YS
2. Kit
3. Red Dawn

Attendees
1. ZerocoolAstra
2. famosa
3. Chilli Crab
4. papaho
5. spacemak3rs
6. r00ki3
7. Gaowei
8. KC
9.furcheng
10.jellyfishy
11.puraime

Reserve List
etc

Coordinators
1. YS
2. Kit
3. Red Dawn

Attendees
1. ZerocoolAstra
2. famosa
3. Chilli Crab
4. papaho
5. spacemak3rs
6. r00ki3
7. Gaowei
8. KC
9.furcheng
10.jellyfishy
11.puraime
12.Taurean

Reserve List
etc

I'm a noob, would like to join and learn, but I'm in a wheelchair.

If I know in advance where you guys are shooting specifically, I would very much like to join.

Thanks!

PS: Don't go out of your way just to accommodate me. Thanks.

I think dingaroo is the 12th person who signed up but there was a confusion in the sequence. YS, am sure he can join us as well?

lolx.. my apologies.. nv read the user just happen to look at the picture then comment directly at it.. haha pai seh, my apologies to Kit as well .. noted.. :flame:

No problem.

BTW, Kit is my name, not nick :)

Coordinators
1. YS
2. Kit
3. Red Dawn

Attendees
1. ZerocoolAstra
2. famosa
3. Chilli Crab
4. papaho
5. spacemak3rs
6. r00ki3
7. Gaowei
8. KC
9.furcheng
10.jellyfishy
11.puraime
12.Taurean

Reserve List
1. wildcat
etc

Coordinators
1. YS
2. Kit
3. Red Dawn

Attendees
1. ZerocoolAstra
2. famosa
3. Chilli Crab
4. papaho
5. spacemak3rs
6. r00ki3
7. Gaowei
8. KC
9.furcheng
10.jellyfishy
11.puraime
12.Taurean

Reserve List
1. wildcat
2. nikon4al
etc

Would it be possible i can show up there even though i'm on reserve list ? Thanks.

I think dingaroo is the 12th person who signed up but there was a confusion in the sequence. YS, am sure he can join us as well?

I will put myself in the reserve list then :)

Coordinators
1. YS
2. Kit
3. Red Dawn

Attendees
1. ZerocoolAstra
2. famosa
3. Chilli Crab
4. papaho
5. spacemak3rs
6. r00ki3
7. Gaowei
8. KC
9.furcheng
10.jellyfishy
11.puraime
12.dingaroo

Reserve List
1. wildcat
2. nikon4al
3. Taurean
etc

erm, so can i confirm my attendance like by thurs or fri :X were you refering to me when you guys mentioned "ck" ?

haha no, we're referring to a mutual friend who is not so frequently seen here now, by the username ckiang...

Can count me in too ???

Coordinators
1. YS
2. Kit
3. Red Dawn

Attendees
1. ZerocoolAstra
2. famosa
3. Chilli Crab
4. papaho
5. spacemak3rs
6. r00ki3
7. Gaowei
8. KC
9.furcheng
10.jellyfishy
11.puraime

Reserve List
etc

Can count me in too ???

Don't jump queue leh.. be fair to the rest. The most updated list is in the most recent post.
There are already people in the 'waiting list', unlike the one you quoted.

Don't jump queue leh.. be fair to the rest. The most updated list is in the most recent post.
There are already people in the 'waiting list', unlike the one you quoted.

sorry...:embrass: i quoted the wrong post.. Anyway hope can join in coz new in photography and hope can learn from the experts here..:thumbsup:

Coordinators
1. YS
2. Kit
3. Red Dawn

Attendees
1. ZerocoolAstra
2. famosa
3. Chilli Crab
4. papaho
5. spacemak3rs
6. r00ki3
7. Gaowei
8. KC
9.furcheng
10.jellyfishy
11.puraime
12.dingaroo

Reserve List
1. wildcat
2. nikon4al
3. Taurean
4. Machineman
etc

put myself in reserve list .

For those on the waiting list, you can always check back here for subsequent outings. This will definitely not be a one off thing as we ourselves had done it a few times already.:)

YS / David, perhaps a series of morning shoot?

Coordinators
1. YS
2. Kit
3. Red Dawn

Attendees
1. ZerocoolAstra
2. famosa
3. Chilli Crab
4. papaho
5. spacemak3rs
6. r00ki3
7. Gaowei
8. KC
9.furcheng
10.jellyfishy
11.puraime
12.dingaroo

Reserve List
1. wildcat
2. nikon4al
3. Taurean
4. Machineman
5. GetzFie
etc

put me in reserve list as well.. hehehe..

For those on the waiting list, you can always check back here for subsequent outings. This will definitely not be a one off thing as we ourselves had done it a few times already.:)

YS / David, perhaps a series of morning shoot?

I'll be out shooting anyway so I thought I'd join you guys if convenient. If not then I'll just be on my own shooting also. So happened that this period, I get to go out shooting (not too often), plus my hand is recovering from a fracture - good enough to hold a camera but not enough to go cycling which is what I do every Sat morning ;)

Thanks anyway for organizing; it's just that though it may not be a one off thing for you, it might be for some of us with different schedules :)

Coordinators
1. YS
2. Kit
3. Red Dawn

Attendees
1. ZerocoolAstra
2. famosa
3. Chilli Crab
4. papaho
5. spacemak3rs
6. r00ki3
7. Gaowei
8. KC
9.furcheng
10.jellyfishy
11.puraime
12.dingaroo

Reserve List
1. wildcat
2. nikon4al
3. Taurean
4. Machineman
5. GetzFie
6. BlankFrame

noob here...put me in reserve list as well.. hehehe..would like to join in..