Re: EXPOSE yourself - XC

:sweat: 1 whole day... went bashing again?

No bashing lah, looking for a rare species that my friend shot last week.....but can't find.....so walk and walk.....:sweat:

Adding one more to my collection.

Sapphire Flutterer, Male
5223572772_ab9afaa80f.jpg

Two more uncommon, doing improvement shots.

Crenulated Spreadwing, Male
5222975599_b3c083ed7d.jpg

Variable Sentinel, Immature Female
5223066659_abd8c9e4e0.jpg

This sunday meeting place got two.....i will pm you guys later to discuss. :)

Andrew, am i on your msn list???? maybe can msn to discuss this sunday outing. :)

First time seeing the male species. :)

Amphicnemis gracilis (Krueger, 1898)
5223149011_e9c4a088fe.jpg

how come my ggs protector suddenly just crack ar

i didn't do anything to it, didn't hit it against anything, but somehow it just cracked.

sheng jing bing one.

how come my ggs protector suddenly just crack ar

i didn't do anything to it, didn't hit it against anything, but somehow it just cracked.

sheng jing bing one.

:sweat::sweat:

Mine corner just chip off a bit after 1 year of abuse....

:sweat::sweat:

Mine corner just chip off a bit after 1 year of abuse....

my k20d one pristine after one year.

got ghost. :bsmilie:

nvm, not very ex, go and replace tmr. :dunno:

my k20d one pristine after one year.

got ghost. :bsmilie:

nvm, not very ex, go and replace tmr. :dunno:

Maybe something that you shoot that make it crack. :bsmilie:

5223868564_ccda5258c5_o.jpg

wish this cat not so scared, so cute, but will run off if you try to touch it.

Andrew, am i on your msn list???? maybe can msn to discuss this sunday outing. :)

:sweat: actually i don't really use msn... i go check, think i forgot my msn ID already :bsmilie:

Enjoy your sunday trip.
I'll be running at city area in the morning, followed by violin class in the afternoon.

This december, I shall try to hunt for dragons and damsels probably in the parks and nature reserves.
Any good suggestions pls share with me.

This sunday meeting place got two.....i will pm you guys later to discuss. :)

confirm bring all my barang barang le.. heavy aso dun care~~~!!!! :bsmilie:

wah i long time nv use msn liao.. nw on le, but Leong u offline ah?